We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Booking.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
FindHotel
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Priceline$26
Hotels.com$33
Travelocity$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
5
20
11
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
20
11
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

Everytime i am in Manila i always book in this place not only it is located strategically to places you want to go to but the comfortability of your stay.

What adds more to it are the excellent customer service and hospitability the staff offers. Thus. I commend most specially Marg at the reception desk and Cherry at their cafe. Their exemplary service makes all the difference. I do hope its management would likewise see their worth and difference.

Looking for a place to stay for value of youe money...why not book here, it is truly worth it.

Verdict: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank MichaelRamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - P. Tuazon, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear Michael R,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are truly delighted to learn that you were satisfied on your stay. It is our goal to deliver an excellent customer service. We look forward in having you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com
For more comments and suggestions, please email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com
or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.

Best Regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for a quick overnighter. The room was quite spacious and you get all the privacy you need. There is no view of the city but you have all the comforts of a temporary home. One setback I noted was their toilet. It doesn't clog but it also doesn't flush properly especially solid waste. They should do something about that. I also noted that they seem to have limited cable TV channels. I'm not sure if all the rooms are like that, but mine does. The WiFi is strong and fast. So at least there is a substitute in case you don't see anything to watch on TV. It's really a good place for short stays, but I do hope they would fix the toilet.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Arla37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - P. Tuazon, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2018

Dear Arla37,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. Apologies for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will serve as an inspiration for us to strive harder in providing excellent customer service. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com
For more comments and suggestions, please email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com
or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.

Best Regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

The bus terminal was in Cubao, so I decided to stay at Fersal. It is a little walking distance away from the Victory Line terminal, but if you are not in a hurry, it is an interesting scenic walk through the mayhem. Check-in and Check-out is fast (I paid online). The room is large enough for a couple, but not a family. The shower is clean, but I was a little concerned to have the hot-water system plugged in the shower. Absolutely quiet. The breakfast was included and was a selection of either Continental or Philippino, extra coffee kindly supplied, no rush. I felt well rested. Soap, towel, tv included.

Room tip: All rooms away from the road are quiet
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Z3724ZFnicolasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - P. Tuazon, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2018

Dear Z3724ZFnicolasg,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are delighted to know that we have made your stay truly worthwhile and comfortable. It is our goal to deliver an excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com
For more comments and suggestions, please email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com
or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.

Best Regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

I booked this place last Friday Oct 26 because im going to watch a Mariah's concert at Araneta Coliseum.

The Front desk assistant is accommodating. Room rate for over night stay cost P2,000 with Free Breakfast. (Walk-in client). I think its cheaper when you book online.

Wi-Fi: This facility Has limited access to the Internet/Wifi since they booked me at the 4th floor. I hope they will expand the wifi accessibility in the whole building not just selected floors of the hotel.

Room: Inadequate space/area. Im a tall guy and the Bed is quite small for me. On the other hand- their Pillows are quite Fluffy.

Food: I have to say aside from the cheap price, the reason why i choose this hotel is your room comes with a complimentary breakfast. I opted for the Filipino and America. Breakfast. Serving Size is OK for me. Bacon, Beef Tapa. Happy Tummy.
Served with Brewed Coffee.

Restaurant Interior: Love the concept. Very cozy (check out the photos i attached to this review).

Over-all: I will definitely comeback to Fersal. The only disappointing thing is that rooms are not spacious.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank johnpaulc0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - P. Tuazon, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear John Paul C,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are pleased to know that overall, you appreciated our services and enjoyed a satisfying stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services in order to serve you better. Looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Too bad our experience with Fersal started with a misunderstanding over reservations we had placed through their online booking partner. This was sorted out after a few calls, though. This is the standard of service in Fersal - prompt, and accommodating - from the parking attendant to the front desk associate and inn staff.

Location is conveniently in the heart of Cubao, which makes it accessible to many other locations in the metro. However, if you are bringing your own vehicle, parking is at a lot on a street perpendicular across the hotel, a bit of an inconvenience, albeit secure. Bringing down your things can be a hassle - you either stay on hazard in front of the hotel while bothering traffic on your side, or carry your things from the parking lot to the hotel. If you choose the latter you will be assisted by a parking aide.

Inside, the space is mostly cozy, though even in the Executive Suite you are not spared from the urban noise or even raindrops falling on a metal roof or surface.

The beds are comfortable, room is clean with more than adequate supplies, facilities and toiletries inside.

In terms of food, it's not bad. We ordered wonton soup through room service and it was a hearty broth, perfect foil to the cool weather. Breakfast was served at the hotel Inn Cafe, and there were adequate options for most people - from silog meals, to omelettes, continental breakfast and French Toast.

All in all Fersal would not be a bad choice - certainly value for money and great standards among similar hotels within its class. If they could sort out parking and other bothersome items (noise, etc.), then it would make a good staycation option in the metro area.

Room tip: Choose one away from the street
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna May V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ivy M, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - P. Tuazon, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Anna May V,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
Thank you for staying at our Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon and for taking time to make a review.
We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Apology for the inconvenience that happened during your stay. It is delighting to know that you found our hotel value for money and the food we serve hearty and adequate. We hope that you recommend us to family, friends and company.
We are looking forward on your next stay.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com
For more comments and suggestions, please email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com
or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.

With Best Regards,
Ivy C. Manaday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews