We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Booking.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Priceline$21
Hotels.com$20
Trip.com$22
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
7
9
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
9
5
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2022 via mobile

Looking for a place during this pandemic is quite difficult and cautious. Checking in at this hotel is very good. They observe every means to get the residents protected by installing hand sanitizers inside the elevator and of course upon entering. The use of facemask is enforced. Plus, the hotel staff is welcoming and always showing smiling faces. Will certainly check in at this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank AMBoy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 21, 2021

Located in QC where dining, shopping and transport options abound. Rooms are furnished with functionality in mind. Clean and sanitized rooms. Wifi is very decent. Staff are also very professional and warm.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank iGURUt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2020

I recommend this hotel to my friend couple months ago and I'm so frustrated because some of her belongings was lost in this hotel and the hotel admin didn't do an action about it. Hoping this will be last.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Q4159RQdianal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel since February 2020 for a 19 night stay.
I’d say other than the night they had a drunk woman stay and wrecked my sleep, this place is the “go to” hotel in Quezon City!
The place is clean, quiet with the bed firm and comfy for a good sleep.
Their air conditioner is efficient and the staff friendly and courteous.
I definitely recommend this place. It’s economical and worth the price.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank ginoramos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 3, 2020

We stayed there for an overnight last February 2020 with my husband. I booked it directly through Hop Inn Website and guaranteed it with a credit card.

Strategic location to anywhere: near ABS-CBN, grocery, salons, restos and banks. Parking was an issue, first-come, first-serve basis. But there are slots in the neighbor establishments offering a parking for a fee (we paid P100.00 for overnight with a 'bantay').

The receptionist was polite. We had a room in the 6th floor. A window without a view. Nice bathroom with complimentary shampoo, tissue and a hair dryer. It also had 2 complimentary bottled water and safety deposit box. Good bed. No telephone inside the room (this is what I missed).

No meals included but you can have it for delivery.

Definitely will come back and stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qsocampo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews