We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JoepepCielos
Luzon, Philippines

Second Experience at Axiaa Hotel Manila in Quezon City

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 13, 2020
This was my second accommodation in Axiaa Hotel Manila in Quezon City. The hotel was just few steps away from our office.

This time, my room was a single-bed room at the back of the hotel. The same, it was clean and comfy. I always provide the management thru the sales executive with my comments and suggestions for the hotel, especially the provision of a table and chairs for the rooms of their guests who visits the hotel for business.

Anyway, this hotel is good for business and pleasure. Salute to the staff.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱5,619
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,405
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,637
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,594
0.8 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,283
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,312
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,124
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,659
2.8 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,256
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,284
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,134
  • StayForLong
2.6 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,528
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,525
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,077
  • Priceline
    ₱3,176
2.8 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free parking
Pool
₱1,460
  • StayForLong
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,319
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,386
4.4 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Lobby
₱1,260
  • StayForLong
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,130
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,566
2.3 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Queen Room
₱1,057
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,443
  • Agoda.com
    ₱996
  • StayForLong
0.2 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
₱4,509
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,505
  • KLOOK
    ₱4,456
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,505
4.7 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,546
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,972
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,259
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,938
4.4 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,302
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,168
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,789
2.2 km from Axiaa Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Quezon City
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
8
5
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
5
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2020

The rooms were good with comfortable big beds, location was also good since its almost in the heart of the city and its very near to SM North Edsa and also near MRT and very accessible to get a ride going to manila and makati area. Since we had an event there the sales manager Mr. Jake Cabudoy gave us a stress-free activity with his excellent execution of the event.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ActiveHandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jake C, Director of Sales at Axiaa Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

Deae Guest,

Greetings from Axiaa Hotel Manila!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon

Regards,

Jake Cabudoy
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2020 via mobile

It was our first time on staying at this hotel, and this hotel did not disappoint! We really enjoyed our stay and even thought of extending our stay.

The reception smells good, and the receptionist is friendly and has this welcomy-vibe. The room is well-lit, cold, and has a really soft & comfy bed that I almost didn't want to get out of.

We were just a bit sad because we planned to have our dinner at the hotel... They said it's open until 11pm, so we got up there at 10:15pm but the Chef was only there for until 10pm. About the breakfast, the breakfast is splendid! Especially the bangus! However, I was a bit disappointed with the serving of the continental breakfast.

All in all, our stay was GOOD! We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank melgracee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jake C, Director of Sales at Axiaa Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

Dear melgracee,

Greetings from Axiaa Hotel Manila!

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We noted down your feedback and will be useful as we continue to improve our product and services.

See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

I had the chance to stay overnight in Axiaa Hotel. I got curious about this place because it is still new and very close to the malls. The superior room where I stayed was a good/decent one. Clean and spacious (with 2 bottled water). The room rate was also affordable and had complimentary breakfast (plated) for 2. The location is excellent because it is accessible to malls, convenience store, supermarket etc. The hotel staff were also friendly and accommodating from the security personnel, receptionists to the room attendants. One thing I’d like them to look into if possible, would be the granting of complimentary late check-out atleast until 2pm especially if hotel occupancy is low anyway.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Alesprit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jake C, Manager at Axiaa Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Alesprit,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Your feedback is very important as we continue to provide the best service to all our guests.

We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

The hotel is very accessible to Sm North& trinoma.rooms are quiet small but clean, lobby & rooms smell refreshing.The function hall at the 7th floor where we have our training are well maintained with enough service crew to help us in our needs. They were very attentive with our needs. ESP the WiFi connection. Will be back here .

Room tip: I’m happy with my room on the 2nd floor... no noise
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jake C, Director of Sales at Axiaa Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Dear Joel,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Your feedback is very important as we continue to provide the best service to all our guests.

We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Very accessible location. Walkway bridges can access SM and Trinoma. Ample parking at the back. The staff including the guards and housekeeping were friendly and accomodating. The room has no window but we just needed a good comfortable place to rest after a long day. This hotel is new and sparkling clean. The design is simple yet modern amd functional. Good security, you'll need your room key to access the elevator. Despite being in the main road, our room was very quiet. The pillows were very soft and the bed was not noisy. Hot water was quick to warm up. Will definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 983celinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Axiaa_Hotel, Manager at Axiaa Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear 983celinab,

Greetings from Axiaa Hotel Manila!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we appreciate it so much as we continue to improve and deliver that excellent product and services that you deserve.

Please do let us know when will you be back so we can assign you to a room with window :)

See you again soon!

regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews