We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Priceline
$10
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Agoda.com
$8
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Booking.com$11
Hotels.com$16
Travelocity$16
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
0
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
1
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Location was great and easy walking access to the shopping area of Araneta. Price was reasonable. Has a three star rating but I seriously question the criteria of the rating in comparison to some other hotels with that same rating in other Asian countries. Staff were most friendly and courteous but room size and cleanliness left much to be desired. Lots of little cockaraches. Breakfast was on order - so choice is limited. They double charged me and after 4 days am still awaiting a reversal of my credit card. Various 'reasons' for the delay are being given. The free wifi did not work in most areas - depended on your room in relation to router. The in room TV was also defective and totally fuzzy. Wouldn't go there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RHM63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

The bed was comfortable, and we loved the free breakfast. Location was superb as it was walking distance from Araneta Cubao.They have a pleasant staff as well and very accommodating. The room though was small and doesn't have enough space to move. They could improve if their TVs were LCD but they have the bulky ones. T&B was okay, though it was clogged by the end of our stay. They also charge "service charge" for items they sell in their mini store. Overall it was an okay experience.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roslin D, Front Office Manager at OYO 406 Royal Parc Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2019

Dear Kenneth B,

Greetings from Royale Parc Inn & Suites!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and for taking time to share your review. We are honored that you chose to stay with us when you were here in Cubao. We are glad that you liked your stay overall.

We have taken notes of your suggestions for improvements .Rest assured that we will use your comments to further improve the stay of our guests.

We look forward in having you again soon.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.