We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
US$28
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
288
141
31
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
288
141
31
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric kettle fast internet mini fridge clean rooms family room place to stay walking distance complimentary water budget hotel enjoyed my stay a great stay accommodating staff araneta coliseum comfortable stay buffet breakfast cubao branch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

You have given me the best service that make me comfortable. I am able to take a rest and to do my job and study here. Hotel's internet is well. I can eat well with a lot of kinds of food from your restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ipandego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan Gedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear ipandego, we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. The excellent staff service, comfortable accommodation, and room rates certainly make Red Planet Hotels one of the preferred hotels in the city.

We look forward to welcoming you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Bring toiletries and toilet paper. No complementary water or coffee packets. Bring your own dishwashing liquid and spoon/fork. Bring your own disposable slippers. Bring your own food for 10 days because they don't allow food delivery from outside. Their affiliated cafe has very limited food options.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentTraveler176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan Gedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear FrequentTraveler176, we appreciate how in-depth your review is. The tiniest details give us a bigger picture of how we can improve our facilities and service. Our mission is to provide the most basic necessities of our guests without sacrificing comfort and quality.

Due to the current situation at the hotel, we have very limited services and resources.

We have taken note of all of your observations and rest assured we will look into them.

Again, we thank you for your compassion in these difficult times. We are looking forward to being of service to you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

This quarantine facility/hotel make no sense keeping customer inside the room without basic needs such as toiletries. They don’t allow family or friends to send supply but these needs are not being supplied. Swabbing should also be done on time. When the policy says to swab on the 5th day it should be done on time that way the customer can also arrange the ride going to their respective province. No outside food allowed where can be ordered by delivery but the hotel sells their own food so expensive and small serving.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank LabelleB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan Gedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear LabelleB1, we appreciate how in-depth your review is. The tiniest details give us a bigger picture of how we can improve our facilities and service. Our mission is to provide the most basic necessities of our guests without sacrificing comfort and quality.

Due to the current situation in the region, we have very limited services and resources. We are also following the health and safety guidelines set by the Department of Tourism and Department of Health against the COVID 19 outbreak.

For the convenience of all arriving guests, we posted on our website the detailed guidelines during the quarantine stay.

We regret to hear also your concern regarding your RT PCR schedule but please be advised that the swab test date depends on the period of your quarantine stay per IATF guidelines.

We have taken note of all of your observations and rest assured we will look into them.

Again, we thank you for your compassion in these difficult times. We are looking forward to being of service to you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

Wasnt expecting that this budget hotel offers best accomodation so far, clean room and shower, food was okay except for very little servings, very limited items in their menu. Staffs were nice except for guy at the front desk, looks like he was sonproblematic

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blu4gem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan Gedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear blu4gem, we are delighted to know that generally, you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. Our mission is to provide the most basic necessities of our guests without sacrificing comfort and quality.

We have taken note of all of your observations especially the professionalism of the staff and rest assured we will look into them.

Again, we thank you and we are looking forward to being of service to you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Red Planet Aurora Boulevard is hood value for money providing easy check-in and check-out, decent clean rooms with good lighting, a fridge, comfy beds, strong wifi and great customer service. If you are a non-OFW this hotel offers good deals and packages.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tomacita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan Gedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Tomacita B, Thank you for choosing Red Planet Aurora Boulevard as your hotel in Quezon City. Your review is truly appreciated and will certainly encourage and motivate all of us to maintain and even exceed our current standards of products and service. We are looking forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews