We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
US$28
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
288
141
31
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
288
141
31
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric kettle fast internet mini fridge clean rooms family room place to stay walking distance complimentary water budget hotel enjoyed my stay a great stay accommodating staff araneta coliseum comfortable stay buffet breakfast cubao branch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2019

Great location. Fast check-in and check-out. Receptionists and other staff are super friendly and accommodating. The internet speed during our second stay was way better than the first one. It's our 2nd time here and we're still satisfied.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dejinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear dejinad, Thank you for sharing again your positive review for Red Planet Aurora Boulevard. We are inspired by your compliment and it truly is gratifying to know about your appreciation of our friendly and accommodating staff. Very rewarding indeed that your positive feedback affirmed our everyday goal to provide the highest level of guest satisfaction to our valued guests. Your comments will be shared with the team. We look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2019

The building is new. the rooms are clean. it has 24hour security. My room was facing the main street, Aurora blvd., so, it feels like being in a race track, except for the honking. I can hear the diesel engines of the old jeepneys when it accelerates. It gets loud between 2300 to 0100. it does not pick up again until 0400. If you love the sound of a revving engine like I do, then this is the place for you. Just request for a room facing Aurora Blvd.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kai k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear kai k, We are glad to read that you had a good stay in Red Planet Aurora Boulevard and that you loved your room, the convenient location, and our courteous staff. We look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2019

We had a comfortable stay, but it would have been better if they provide toothbrush,toothpaste,slippers and drinking water, just like what other hotels provide. A cabinet to put in our clothes is also importnt i think a telephone in every room would have been better

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelloubedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear angelloubedia, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments as they will help us improve our overall guest experience. Being a limited-service budget hotel, only the basic amenities are available such as Head and Body Wash, Liquid Hand Soap, Bath Towels and Bathmat, Hair Dryer, Kettle with Coffee Mugs and Mini Fridge.

However, we are always happy to provide other amenities that guests may need, such as slippers, dental kit, bottled water and other extras that you find in an upscale hotel. Merchandise Items are readily available at the front desk.

Guests can use the In-Stay Mode (Red Planet App) to get directions to the hotel, chat with the front desk, look up local attractions, restaurants, and nightlife, and even use their smartphone as an in-house phone for any queries or request. This can also be used to all Red Planet Hotels local or abroad.

Rest assured that all your concerns are carefully noted, and we will look into this matter and do the necessary actions needed. This incident certainly does not, in any way, represent the quality of standards we aim to achieve. We understand your disappointment; however, we are hoping that you would still consider giving us another chance to serve you in the manner that you truly deserve.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

My 3-day stay at this hotel was good overall but they can do better in terms of providing guests with the other in-room basics - toiletries and slippers. Also, hopefully the breakfast can be converted into dinner or other meals/snacks if the guest won't be able to avail due to early check-out.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimwestdbz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear kimwestdbz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here in Red Planet Aurora Boulevard. We really appreciate getting feedback from guests as this encourages us even further in our continuing efforts to improve our facilities and services. I shall share your kind words with the entire team. Again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

This hotel is 5 mins walking distance from hundreds of shops and restaurants. The room is clean and has everything you'll need within your stay. The aircon is cold and the beds are soft. I would love to stay here again

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest42980254333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGedalanga, General Manager at Red Planet Aurora Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear Quest42980254333, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such kind review on TripAdvisor. It’s great to hear that you were able to enjoy our room, amenities, location, and service. We are looking forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews