We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Hotels.comUS$99
eDreamsUS$92
HurbUS$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveler rating
624
427
158
54
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
624
427
158
54
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite in room dining accommodating staff metro manila staycation ayala mall trinoma squatters amenities qc requests traffic filipino pros philippines quarantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Excellent no words to say .From checking in to checkout very safe and well taken care of. People are well trained and all are service oriented. Five star service and the food is fantastic . This hotel really helped especially in this kind of pandemic situation.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arnelong06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Nana, Marketing at Seda Vertis North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Dear arnelong06,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for choosing Seda Vertis North. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your stay and have felt safe and well taken cared of. Your comments will be shared to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back! Please do keep safe and stay healthy always.

Thank you.

yours sincerely,

Belle Nana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Pros: Generally clean room and staff in full PPE at all times so I felt safe during my stay. With a ref and coffee/tea facilities, but no microwave. Desserts were good.

Cons:
- You're not allowed to order from outside (e.g. through Grab/Food Panda). You would think it's because of safety measures, but non-quarantine guests were allowed to enter to eat at the restaurant at the time of my stay? That seems unsafe to me. If you're gonna allow that, at least allow me my other food options.
- Menu options are very limited (related to above). You'll inevitably re-order items again and again.
- Food tasted average, and was very overpriced (around 500-700+ per meal ++ taxes) for its portion size (when they say "mushrooms," it's just like 2 mushroom halves haha). Sometimes they forget parts of the meal written in the menu and you have to directly ask where it is.
- You get 3 small water bottles a day and if you want more, you have to buy it at 150+ a liter.
- There was a day when the breakfast meal (part of the quarantine full-board package) was literally CANNED TUNA and they just added corn in it haha
- Very slow complimentary wifi! Mas mabilis pa data ko
- Some staff show genuine concern for their guest's needs but some were indifferent or negligent

Overall, I felt safe during my stay but my disappointing experience ruined the Seda brand for me.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amgypenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Nana, Marketing at Seda Vertis North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Dear amgypenguin,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and providing your feedback. Rest assured that we have already applied the necessary rectifications in order to improve our service. Thank you for choosing Seda Vertis North and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Please do keep safe always.

Thank you.


Yours sincerely,

Belle Nana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

For the amount I paid, I was expecting more in terms of food service and responding to requests. Staff was very friendly, and accomodating but were too limited to make decisions on satisfying requests.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mb a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Nana, Marketing at Seda Vertis North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear mb a,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and providing your feedback. Trust that we will take note of your comments and consider them for the improvement of our services. Thank you for choosing Seda Vertis North and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Please keep safe always.

Yours sincerely,
Belle Nana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Stayed 10 nights for hotel quarantine. All staff are in full ppe so you know they take the risk of covid very seriously. Very excellent service and accommodating staff. Rooms and the hotel are clean. The quality of food however can be improved. The meals were edible, but many were too oily and generally neither healthy nor delicious.

Be wary of room noise from the construction of a casino across the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alanerk0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Nana, Marketing at Seda Vertis North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Alanerk0,

Thank you for your honest review. I appreciate you mentioning the good points as well as the issues you've encountered during your stay. Trust that we will take note of your comments and consider them for the improvement of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Please keep safe always.

Sincerely,
Belle Nana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Overall, service is good. Staff are friendly and courteous. Front desk staff is friendly. We appreciate the senior discount given to us. Yep, don’t forget to ask for the discount if you are a senior staying in the hotel. All charges were given an almost 30% off. There's not much we can do except watch TV, access the internet checking mails, etc. the delivery of the pack meals are prompt and generally on time. Special requests are immediately taken care of. Overall, the stay is comfortable and pleasant. The view from our room is depressing as we can see all the squatters living in the 12 hectares of land. We hope Ayala will find a solution to relocate these people and provide more amenities to the hotel guests. Unfortunately, in our case, we don’t have the privilege to explore the Trinoma or the Vertis malls which is just a quick walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank auchuason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Nana, Owner at Seda Vertis North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Dear Auchuason,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for choosing Seda Vertis North. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back! Please do keep safe always.

Sincerely yours,
Belle Nana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews