We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
PricelineUS$52
Hotels.comUS$51
TravelocityUS$51
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
8
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
7
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2019

We stayed in Verjandel Hotel in Quezon City for three nights. We used their conference room for our two-day training for young people.

I was accommodated to this big and comfy room on the third floor of the hotel. The room was clean as well as the comfort room.

The food is delicious. They have a restaurant and a bar just when you enter the main door of the building. They also have a gym at the second floor.

I got a little problem in the internet connection because during that time, the facility was fully booked. So, a lot of people are connected to their free wifi. But, the guy from the front desk office assisted me on my connection issue.

But then, over-all, it was a good place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoepepCielos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed with a group at this hotel for 7 nights.
Pro: nice clean room with good aircon, wifiand tv.
Con: Included breakfast was very limited in choice. Usually some soup, some kind of egg, often cold, fish, one fruit. Sometimes there was bread and there was usually cereal as well as coffee, tea, juice. At the start there was raidin bran and corn flakes for cereal, then the raisin bran ran out and was not refilled. Had to ask for cold milk for cereal as the milk was ususlly room temperature
Staff were very nice.
There were paid breakfast choices at Olivia's cafe but we ate prvided breakfast with our group.
Another suggestion would be to add a laundry line in shower.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SilverSpringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I find sleeping after a whole day traing very relaxing and comfortable. The room lighting are good and can easily be adjusted. The bathroom are spacious enough and has very good toiletries.

The internet connection have been very reliable all through my 4 days stay.

I just feel that the study table a bit too small and the breakfast selection limited.
Parking is a bit of a challenge.

The staff were attentive and friendly.

I enjoyef my stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank bjdomzkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We found this hotel online and within our price range in the area we wanted to be walking distance to my former family home about a block away. We came as a family of 5 and booked 2- family rooms which were clean and spacious with a small fridge, cable tv, and free wifi. The free WiFi was key for my 3 young adult kids. Loved the bidet in the bathroom that was a bonus. Shower stall is spacious! My oldest son took advantage of the workout room many, many times so that was a bonus for us as well. Our rooms were towards the back of the hotel so it was quiet and peaceful. Our daily breakfast downstairs at Olivia Cafe which was included in the room rate, was exceptional and a great way to introduce my kids to a "typical" Filipino breakfast with rice and tapas or longanisa. Even my husband says "Breakfast was fantastic!" Waitstaff service, front desk service, and curbside service was excellent. Desk Staff always had a smile and a greeting every single time! There were many places to eat up and down the street just walking distance from the hotel and that was also a bonus. We would stay here again when the opportunity arises no question!

Room tip: upper floors towards the back away from busy Kalayaan Avenue traffic noise
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KnoxMOMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight on family suites for some events. The hotel is nice and very clean but I find the hotel room so dark because of the yellow lighbulb. I’m impressed with toiletries b’coz all are complete with 5 sets since the fam suite are for 5-pax.
The room are spacious but the floor is too slippery for seniors and kids which I’m worried for my sr. mom and niece of 1-yr old.

They have buffet bfast with limited options. I’m expecting their buffet bfast have breads and western foods or just even fruits. We only have beef tapa, egg, tuyo, and champorado.

Olivia’s Cafe - is their coffee bar and resto which I had my coffee but I suggest to have some pastries on their pastry case so that guests have some options.

By the way, they have gym which good for those guest who are gym goer.. ‍♂️

I still recommend this hotel since the location is good and not bad at all to stay. The fact that I saw some celebrities visiting this hotel so I guess they can cater a good service to everyone.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vykram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews