We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
₱847
Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
7
5
9
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
5
9
6
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017

From the last time I dropped by, I noted some improvements. First, the lift was being fixed, although it is still so small. It can fit 3 people maximum without luggage.
The rooms are clean as usual. The staff a bitt friendlier than last. They've been offering Zen rooms.
Downside is it is still a noisy neighborhood and walls are just too thin.

Room tip: Only for overnight stay
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hoshikos_world
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

I liked the big rooms, big bed, had a safe box also. friendly staff.

Disliked the noise from the street (old windows),stains on the carped and dirty walls, bad breakfast and especially the fact that I forgot a microfiber and nobody saw anything when I came back to ask about it.
Really bad wifi, couldn't use it.

Room tip: don't choose the rooms near the main street, it's very load and bad wifi connection since is far from the router.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mihaib23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Unlike any other budget hotels, this one has a lot to offer. Spacious and clean rooms, fridge, wifi, clean bathroom, tv, chairs and table, sink. It's perfect. It's a budget hotel but all you need is there. What I loved most during our stay was their courteous approach. Everyone who worked at Time Traveller's Hotel seems to know the meaning of great customer service. I will definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 422chemr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

The Time Travelers Hotel in Ermita, Philippines is good value for money. If you want 5 star then this place is not for you but if you want a comfortable room for a reasonable price then I recommend it

Room tip: Try to get a room at the back of the hotel away from the street. Some people said the street noise can be annoying
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank anausman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Spacious rooms ,friendly hardworking staff in good location to Robinson mall. Sadly the hotel is incredibly badly designed so that all rooms in the back have a window facing back and another to the inside . All traffic noise and hotel noise is heard easily . Front rooms simply get the traffic only. I found it difficult to sleep but stayed a few days due to lack of better options in this area.

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Leafybrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews