We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regency Grand Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)
US$76
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$46
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
119
95
38
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
95
38
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier studiomanila baycondo hotelslow elevatorrobinsons mallrobinson's placethe general managerelectric kettleswimming poolrecommend this hotelwatch tvcomfortable bedfree upgradenight lifefast wifibooked this hotelcomplete amenities
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Thank you TripAdvisor for upgrading our units and we truly appreciated the upgraded unit. It gave us a real beauty view of the cities in the neighborhood from the 49th floor of the building. The unit is spacious with mini kitchen and it is a well dressed place. The staff are very friendly, courteous, respectful and very accommodating. They speak fluent English thus no communication barrier. The Hotel is ideally and centrally located to many tourist attractions like Rizal Park, Mall Of Asia, Ocean Park etc. Robinson Mall is just next door where variety of Restaurants are available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. An escape for few days is a nice break for a very busy season.

Room Tip: It seems all the rooms have city view. It will be nice to have 180 deg view
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Librado C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Very good location, directly next to the Robinson Mall and in walking distance to Ocean Park and Rizal Park. Especially from the higher floors you have a fantastic view over Manila. There are 4 hotels located in the Birch Tower and I have been in 3 of them. The Regency is best of them because of the very friendly and helpful staff.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christianaQ8550QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2016

So this is my first time to book in a hotel and im gladly to tell you about that me and my GF enjoy our stay!

1. Receptionist are so good they will cater all your needs from booking( I booked thru FB) up to our room.
2. Well we tried the "premier studio" VERY affordable and VERY NICE and you gonna see the manila bay and other stuffs hehe
3. The bathroom is good and they have kitchen! With some coffee and tea plus a mini fridge and microwave.
4. The bed a is so soft so as the pillow.
5 lastly their wifi is so damn fast around 200kbs-1.2mb very fast right! Btw GUYS BOOK THIS DECEMBER AND YOU WILL RECEIVE A FREE WINE yep you heard me right FREE wine and me my GF have a wonderful night thank you so much REGENCY! (ps if you gonna watch tv hmmm they have a variety of HD channels heheh)

PSS hey regency staffs if you have managed to read this I SWEAR IM GOING BACK HERE :) thank you so much!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodolfo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Good service
The location near big Mall Robinson mall malati
People so friendly..
Receptionsts nice and helping
The street is kinda croweded and not that much clean..
You can find money changers very near and most of the services there

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank falzow_917394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Specialist at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Hi! Thank you very much for your kind words and positive review. We are beyond measure of grateful to have you stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Room is clean, great view, convenient location going to Robinsons Place Manila. Appreciate the complimentary bottled water provided daily. The towels are new but don't look clean, I think they need bleaching to look like clean white. I booked for 2 persons, only one bath towel was provided. I had to ask 3 times before finally getting the 2nd bath towel. We left the do not disturb sign card on the door meaning we don't want staff coming in the room but when we got back they apparently went inside anyway. We stayed 3 days, 2 nights and the whole time the wifi was not working.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gyrliegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Specialist at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Hi! On behalf of Regency Grand Suites, we apologize for the distress you experienced while with us. Please know that we will keep your review in mind and make sure that it won't happen again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews