We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regency Grand Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$108
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)
US$76
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$46
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
119
95
38
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
95
38
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier studiomanila baycondo hotelslow elevatorrobinsons mallrobinson's placethe general managerelectric kettleswimming poolrecommend this hotelwatch tvcomfortable bedfree upgradenight lifefast wifibooked this hotelcomplete amenities
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

5 star for Regency Grand Suite! Staff ate very friendly and accomodating. It is also near to malls, lrt and landmarks! Has a dramatic view of sunset! Recommendable to those who are tight in budget but in need of pleasure of home ambiance! Hope others enjoyed their stay as much as we do!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Good day Ms. Diana!

We, in the Regency Grand Suites Hotel are very much grateful for your wonderful appreciation to our services. We are delighted to receive positive feedback from you as we are always trying to make progress each day. We will use your feedback as an encouragement among our staff to further improve our hotel services more.

Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

me and my girlfriend had a very unforgettable moment in regency grand suites, because i surprise her in our monthsary, and ask the staff if they can make a decoration as well, for me and for my girlfriend in our room for the surprise. thank you for all the help staff and managers who's willing to go beyond so they can satisfy their loved clients. Further, The bayview was fascinating specially on sunrise and sunset. The location is perfect since it's near a mall and restaurants. Me and my partner will definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank JustineLiangco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Hi Sir Justine!

We, in the Regency Grand Suites Hotel, are very much happy and willing to help you with your celebration. It is our pleasure to have you and your lovely girlfriend in our hotel. Should you wish to pop the question to her, please don't hesitate to do it in our hotel and make your proposal grand! Looking forward to seeing you lovely couple again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Nice clean room. Polite and helpful staff.. Taxi and tricycles right outside..
Very close to Robinsons, and with all necessities close by.
Only downside. I should have specified Ocean View. My fault..

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbrula_279947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Good day jbrula_279947!

It is our pleasure to receive such great feedback from you. What's even better is to know that you loved your stay while with us. On behalf of the Regency Grand Suites Hotel, we would like to welcome you again on your next stay and we'll give you the best ocean view we have. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Cockroaches in the restroom , room smells of cigarettes .the bed is large but mattress is quite small. Staff quite helpful location is great. Elevators are smelling very badly. Definitely won't be coming back in this hotel

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mhik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenRGS, General Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear H6400OQkimc

Your whole Regency Grand SUites family would like to thank you for posting a review.

Reviews from our guests are the most valuable gift we can get as it help us determine and strength and weakness.

Please accept our heartfelt apology as we fell short in giving you the best quality service.

You are very important to us, and a fat action re your concern, We already now on process of general cleaning of all linens and rooms.

We hope we still have a chance to be at your service again.Please feel free to message me anytime

Yours,
Karen Ang Niegas
Gen Manager
niegasrgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The bed was hard as a rock. the furniture in the room, looked like garage sale left overs. the carpet was stained and dirty. The free breakfast was horrible and and cold and the second day they served left overs from the day before. They said they always served left overs. I complained about the bed and they put down a blanket to make it softer. They did not offer any type of refunds. It is the worst hotel, I have ever stayed in.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bfox653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Good day bfox653!

Thank you very much for posting a review.

On behalf of the Regency Grand Suites Hotel, please accept our sincerest apology to what you have experienced.

With this, we will know where we lack and what improvements should be done to prevent such misfortunes to happen again. Rest assured that we will strive to improve our services every day and your feedback is an extremely important component to our continuous progress.

It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews