We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
127
98
39
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
98
39
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanila baydeluxe studiorobinsons mallcondo hotelslow elevatorrobinson placerecommend this hotelswimming poolelectric kettlethe general managerfree upgradebooked this hotelfast wifigreat roomcomfy bedwalking distancebay view
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Cockroaches in the restroom , room smells of cigarettes .the bed is large but mattress is quite small. Staff quite helpful location is great. Elevators are smelling very badly. Definitely won't be coming back in this hotel

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mhik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenRGS, General Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear H6400OQkimc

Your whole Regency Grand SUites family would like to thank you for posting a review.

Reviews from our guests are the most valuable gift we can get as it help us determine and strength and weakness.

Please accept our heartfelt apology as we fell short in giving you the best quality service.

You are very important to us, and a fat action re your concern, We already now on process of general cleaning of all linens and rooms.

We hope we still have a chance to be at your service again.Please feel free to message me anytime

Yours,
Karen Ang Niegas
Gen Manager
niegasrgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The bed was hard as a rock. the furniture in the room, looked like garage sale left overs. the carpet was stained and dirty. The free breakfast was horrible and and cold and the second day they served left overs from the day before. They said they always served left overs. I complained about the bed and they put down a blanket to make it softer. They did not offer any type of refunds. It is the worst hotel, I have ever stayed in.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bfox653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Good day bfox653!

Thank you very much for posting a review.

On behalf of the Regency Grand Suites Hotel, please accept our sincerest apology to what you have experienced.

With this, we will know where we lack and what improvements should be done to prevent such misfortunes to happen again. Rest assured that we will strive to improve our services every day and your feedback is an extremely important component to our continuous progress.

It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This was by far the best hotel room we had during our stay in Manila. The floor plan and the view was fantastic. The bedroom was a separate room with a balcony and outside sink. There was also a full kitchen with a microwave.

Room Tip: The only thing we didn't have was hot water.
Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenRGS, General Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear bfox653


Your whole Regency Grand SUites family would like to thank you for posting a review.

Reviews from our guests are the most valuable gift we can get as it help us determine and strength and weakness.

Please accept our heartfelt apology as we fell short in giving you the best quality service.

You are very important to us, and a fat action re your concern, We already now on process of general cleaning of all linens and rooms. We are also now investigating re the breakfast and rest assured that this will not happen again.

We hope we still have a chance to be at your service again.Please feel free to message me anytime

Yours,
Karen Ang Niegas
Gen Manager
niegasrgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I expected a simple hotel close to mall and sone other attractions in emita. Found a juwel clean comfy rooms with great view well equiped refrigator and absolut comfy bed and coffeemaker and nice space with extra bedroom

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gsanin_746882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regency Grand S, Marketing Associate at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Greetings gsanin_746882!

We, in the Regency Grand Suites Hotel are very much grateful for your wonderful appreciation to our services. We are greatly honored that we have exceeded your expectations. We will use your feedback as an encouragement among our staff to further improve our hotel services.

Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Hassle-free and friendly staff, especially Tersel at the reception. Very convenient location. Walking distance from the mall and restaurants. Clean and comfortable bed and linens. Would surely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank tessatomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews