We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Bocobo Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,347)
Filter reviews
2,347 results
Traveler rating
1,352
688
205
58
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
688
205
58
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket caferesidence clubmanila bayroom attendanthyatt hotelconcierge staffspecial thankschinese restaurantliving roombusiness triphouse keepingclub roombreakfast buffetshopping mallbryanericksonfireplace
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 2,347 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Regular visitor during business trips at Manila.
Good location
Some fine tuning touch ups to some older rooms may considered for the future.
Good quality in the market café
Very friendly staff
Value for money

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdeligiorgis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear gdeligiorgis

Thank you very much for writing a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and our products and services were able to exceed beyond your expectations. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest. Rest assured that we have taken note of your comments and will be considering on the upcoming hotel renovation. We are committed to further improve our products and services.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

I spent 2 weeks in the Premier Bay View Suite.
The house-keeping was excellent, kudos to Jonathan and Milton and ofcourse the courteous Erikson and Daniel.

There was plenty of complimentary drinking water, mangoes and Red Delicious. Thank you.

The Residence Club is fantastic - great place to take a meet and do dinner.



i

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterfci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear peterfci

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and we shall share with our team. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

We greatly value your support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Overall in my 3 days stay in the hotel was so great, all the staff from the desk up to the service were very polite and so accomodating if there any chance again that I will stay in a hotel I will choose your hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fernandomdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear fernandomdavid

We are pleased to hear that your recent visit was an enjoyable and memorable one. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest. It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Room 826 (suite) is really huge sitting area, desk, a small dinning table, huge shower/bathtub and bedroom. Across from room 826 is the gym with brand new life fitness equipment, outdoor swimming pool with plenty of lounge chairs and a bar, the spa is also located through the same entrance, I had a professional in-room massage it was great and affordable. Although I did not visit many of the onsite restaurants I did ordered room service again great food and affordable, the lounge on the first floor is a nice place to relax and have a few drinks with local singers performing. Ms. Mikie and Irene from housekeeping do an outstanding job, always smiling and having short conversations with them on a daily basis really made my stay here more like I was at home, I can't say enough good things about the staff from the moment you arrive someone is there to help you with the luggage to checking in to the guys and gals from the gym, laundry, concierge, room service and the restaurant that serves breakfast all of them really enjoy what they do and that says a lot about this hotel. I'm sorry I forgot his name but one of the concierge helped me download an app for taxis (Grab). Also Robinson's mall is two blocks away with plenty of food choices.

Room Tip: lower floor rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MARQUISFLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear MARQUISFLO

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit and I shall share with my team. We are fortunate to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Came here for work and vacation. Teri from Concierge has been so helpful. Staff in general is cheerful and go an extra mile. Pat from spa was helpful as well.
Highly recommend this place for their lovely service and friendly atmosphere that they create
Thanks again

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank LuRoSu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, General Manager at AG New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear LuRoSu

We are pleased to hear that your recent visit was an enjoyable and memorable one. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest. It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews