We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Bocobo Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Planet Manila Mabini(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$251
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel H2O(Manila)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
97
145
56
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
145
56
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspedro gilmrt stationminimal parkingrobinsons mallstar citythrough agodastay there againexecutive suiteclean hotelcomfortable roomsrobinson's placewalking distancewifi connectionwonderful stayconvenient locationbreakfast buffetocean park
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

It is a quiet spot in the middle of busy street, great to rest and very close to the MRT train station. It is a good and clean standard room. The service is great and promptly when you needed. Internet Speed is reasonable.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frankie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Frankie Y,

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad you liked the service, room and internet speed. We hope to see you return again the next time you're in Manila.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The hotel have a very approachable and nice staffs. The room we stayed is clean, comfy and neat. We arrived late at night so they gave my kids molk and cookies, but it would be nice if theres complimentary drinks for the adults too. my kids like the room :)

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teejhaey87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear teejhaey87,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the service you experienced. Complimentary water and coffee should be available in your mini bar area. The milk and cookies are our treats for tired kids...but yes we will take note of your suggestion. Thank you! We hope to see you return again in the future!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Lovely spacious room and very clean. Great value for money. It's right near a large Robinsons mall with plenty of shops. Can not believe how cheap this room was as i have paid a lot more for worse rooms.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank questedtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear questedtd,

Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback! I'm glad you liked the room, location and value. We look forward to seeing you return again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
56
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Chose this hotel for proximity to transportation.,shopping Malls.church and the airport.We stayed here for 3 nights from aug 10-12.Front desk officer only one seemed to be customer friendly.Mj the rest will just look at you like you just happen to bump to each other.Not to mention the Managers.They would not even look at you to say hi.and the worst is the foul smell in the room.I told Mj about it and she told me that it was previously reported but still no improvement.however there are few things that are okay like the food and the room attendants.My advice:there are better hotels around and a lot cheaper than this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

It is extremely unfortunate you did not have a satisfactory stay with us. We are currently validating and investigating all the comments you made. The service feedback regarding lack of service is unusual and I will look into this. The same with regards to the room that we have already identified based on your dates of stay. My apologies.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

A sudden water interruption in our area forced us to look for a place to stay. Kimberly Manila was top of mind because of our previous happy experience with them.check in was smooth. we got the room we wanted. the room was clean and the room amenities were perfect. its like staying in a 6 star hotel. But more importantly, the staff that you meet are all friendly... and this rubbed off with the other guests that we come across in the lobby and in the elevator. Everyone one is all in a smiling mood. Kudos to the management of this hotel. You are lucky to have these guys and you did a good job training them the true essence of what hospitality is. Keep it up

Room Tip: rooms from the 4th floor and up are my preference.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnimoMagazine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear AnimoMagazine,

Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback. Yes we appreciate our staff and the service they provide to our valued guests! We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews