We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$41
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$70
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Bocobo Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$41
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveler rating
281
464
226
54
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
464
226
54
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstune hotelbudget hotelceiling fanchinese restaurantrooms are smallconvenience storethe ground floorair conditioningmoney changerthe red light districtmalate churchnight lifewalking distancehot showerwater pressureclean hotelrobinsons mall
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Its just kind a frustating even though I dont often travel and accommodate hotels but with this experience I think this will be out in the option. Kinda sad not to recommend this to my colleagues and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmberonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dada0928, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini!

Thank you very much for taking the time to make this feedback about our hotel. It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction with our service and facilities. For whatever experience you had at the hotel, this cause us deep concern. It definitely does not represent the quality of service we strive for our hotel. For this, please accept our sincerest apologies.

I will highly appreciate it if you can get in touch with me for me to know the details of your mentioned concerns, as it has always been our utmost desire to provide only the best to our guests.

Thank you once again for staying with us.

Sincerely,

DADA J. ESTONACTOC
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Very accessible to most destinations. Room is clean. New towels everyday. Rooms cleaned daily. Staff proficient. There is no room service. No free drinking water and coffee. 7 11 is just near with chinese restaurant at the ground level. May restaurants in the area. Near to mall.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

My review of this hotel, the location is nice close to a lot of bars and restaurant. The front desk needs training as the cancellation of the reservation is not the same as what in the online. The hot water is not available late at night to take shower.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jllander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Very handy location in business and entertainment area, close to many restaurants. Room is quite small, has no cabinet to place your bag, and no table to place your suitcase to have it at an easy height to make access easy. No refrigerator. No boiler for making hot water.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank piratevicdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

I'm a very light sleeper ever since I can remember and easy to wake up even from a drop of pen. But during my stay here, I was surprised that I got a complete 7-hour straight worth of sleep! Probably because of how comfy the bed was or how the rooms were sound proofed, but still, it was an awesome stay

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicoencarnacion27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews