We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DOLE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Manila Central
Ranked #7 of 111 Hotels in Manila
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

To the concierge Jeff, Albert, Edward, Edgar and Dennis thabk you for the wonderful service ypu provided. I would like to commend your helpfulness and kindness. Please continue your ever great service.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank yan paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (521)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 521 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2017

The hotel is great, food is very delicious especially during breakfast. The service of the staff is vey commendable, particulary the following staff Edward, Edgar, Jeff, Albert and Dennis. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edyll Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here before flying home. The room was very nice and the staff was exceptional. It is located in "China Town" placing shopping and restaurants in very close proximity. We did use the hotel restaurant and found it very good if a bit pricey, however, the complimentary breakfast provided a variety of dishes, all very good quality. I would enjoy a longer stay in this location for some shopping and relaxation.o

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DCMahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

As a hospitality professional, I can say Ramada wouldn't be at the bottom. Location is perfect to those who wants to explore Binondo, room is spacious and clean and the staff were warm and accommodating especially the bellman named Edward who assisted us upon arrival and provided all the things we need during the stay and Housekeeping supervisor Romar who was very attentive to our request and made sure our stay would be great and memorable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Located in the center of the city of Manila in the Chinatown area close to shopping centers and historic places, urban centers and tourist attractions in Manila. The hotel's location is easy to reach by public transport and mass transit. Besides having a comfortable and clean room the hotel has friendly and comfortable workers to communicate with guests from out of state

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tato P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manila hotels
Hotel H2O
#11 of 111 in Manila
1,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ermita
City Garden Suites
City Garden Suites
#20 of 111 in Manila
577 reviews
Walled City
The Manila Hotel
The Manila Hotel
#5 of 111 in Manila
1,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Manila Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Manila Central

Address: Ongpin Corner Quintin Paredes Sts | Binondo, Manila, Luzon 1006, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 111 Hotels in Manila
Price Range: ₱2,803 - ₱4,179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Manila Central 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Manila Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing