We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$52
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$28
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$86
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
275
228
59
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
228
59
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbinondo churchlucky chinatown mallnews cafeeng bee tinfront desksan lorenzochinese new yearpopiahexecutive roomchinese foodwelcome drinkspecial thankschecking outfree shuttledefinitely stay here againdouble bedinternet connection
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

The hotel is great, food is very delicious especially during breakfast. The service of the staff is vey commendable, particulary the following staff Edward, Edgar, Jeff, Albert and Dennis. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edyll Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here before flying home. The room was very nice and the staff was exceptional. It is located in "China Town" placing shopping and restaurants in very close proximity. We did use the hotel restaurant and found it very good if a bit pricey, however, the complimentary breakfast provided a variety of dishes, all very good quality. I would enjoy a longer stay in this location for some shopping and relaxation.o

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DCMahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017

As a hospitality professional, I can say Ramada wouldn't be at the bottom. Location is perfect to those who wants to explore Binondo, room is spacious and clean and the staff were warm and accommodating especially the bellman named Edward who assisted us upon arrival and provided all the things we need during the stay and Housekeeping supervisor Romar who was very attentive to our request and made sure our stay would be great and memorable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Located in the center of the city of Manila in the Chinatown area close to shopping centers and historic places, urban centers and tourist attractions in Manila. The hotel's location is easy to reach by public transport and mass transit. Besides having a comfortable and clean room the hotel has friendly and comfortable workers to communicate with guests from out of state

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tato P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews