We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
StayForLong
US$79
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$102
US$67
View deal
SAVE US$35
FindHotelUS$79
getaroom.comUS$81
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
3
1
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
0
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Not a good place to stay I recommend people from other countries not to travel or visit Philippines, during covid because they are going to give you positive results and keep you quarantine in their hotel and even u are not sick, feel like they just want to make money, they don't know how to feels like to be in quarantine in their facilities they make u more sick if you esp. If u are asymptomatic. To be in quarantine in facilities is not ok. Let people go in there on place and have a them quarantine. Not to keep them in hotel that lack of sanitation and food. So sick of this country so bad

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 38anjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2020

This hotel is under management of a grander Manila Hotel. Rooms are large and modern, the servgice ipeccable, and breakfast is great. It also has a very good Chinese retsuaryrant. Curiously, it does not have the bar. I stayed two months until it closed due to covid. It is only about ten minutes walk form large SM shopping centre . Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Cartagena2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The hotel was cozy and relaxing. The linens were clean and fresh. I particularly love the amenities provided. At 3,800 Php, I was able to enjoy basic luxuries. The room has its own bathtub, mini-refrigerator, cable TV and access to wifi. The free breakfast buffet was scrumptious as well. I will definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank juanafait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

A stone throw away from Luneta park yet at the middle of the hustle and bustle where interesting places are just a walk away. The rooms, lobby and restaurants are at the top of its class. I think it deserve more stars.

Date of stay: April 2019
2  Thank Melvin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

it has a big lobby, designed with good taste. the waiting area offers comfy seats arranged attractively against a decorated wall as backdrop. it is photogenic, alright.

the function hall where we had our meeting is spacious and well lit. free wifi is available upon request of the password. the audio system is working effectively.

we were served with delectable snacks in the morning and afternoon. lunch was superb. coffee and tea are overflowing. the waiting staff are very courteous and attentive.

we might have to do a repeat. and next time, we'll try to get a room to complete our manila prince hotel experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nielioan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews