We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Booking.com
$18
View deal
FindHotel
$17
View deal
Hotels.com$20
Travelocity$20
Priceline$20
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
219
102
28
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
219
102
28
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget friendly hotel fast wifi affordable price electric kettle internet connection recommend this hotel rooms are clean excellent hotel cleanliness dispenser quarantine pillows slippers ang staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 358 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2022

Great staff. Very professional and prompt to provide answers to my queries and requests. Even in the wee hours.
The room was cheap but the inside doesn't feel cheap. Although in room phone is not available, it was very easy to contact the front office via Red Planet app and viber. My overall experience was great

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meldsantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality of our associates.

It was a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to welcome you back "at our Planet".

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2022

Has fridge and electric kettle. Most rooms are city view rooms which is awesome. Cheerful staff. Hospitable front desk. Satisfied customer. Foreigner friendly facility. Restaurant is expensive while food is just average.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jptsaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Your nice comments are so much appreciated.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2022

The room is clean and the staffs are very warm and accommodating. The place is quiet.The location is accessible to shopping centers and tourists spot in Manila. It's a budget friendly hotel.If you're planning to visit Manila and do shopping,I'll probably recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bebeth888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality of our associates.

It was a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to welcome you back at "Our Planet!"

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2022

It’s been a medium experience Binondo Red Planet Hotel. Hotel needs to add more staff at the front desk. The employee is overwhelmed with responsibilities. Overall , it’s been a good experience staying at your hotel. Friendly staff. I salute all the hard work of the staff. Thank You.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eightpocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2022

*** SUGGESTION INSTALL TELEPHONE / UPGRADES

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

We highly appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us and we would like to express our gratitude for giving us a chance to be on service. We will certainly take note of your suggestion and rest assured that Red Planet Hotels won't stop to improve more our service and be more competitive with the new innovation in hospitality industry.

We are looking forward to welcome you again at "our planet".

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2022

Its nice to stay at this hotel for quarantine . the staffs are all nice and helpful! they act fast .The cleanliness of the room is good!!
I choose it again to my next travel. I recommend to my friend!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosallieferry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The staff and others you interfaced with in other areas really work hard to deliver great service to valued guests like you. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Your nice comments are so much appreciated.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews