We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
86
43
7
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
43
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the room was super clean walking distance to chinatown soap dispenser minor problem personal ref comfortable place to stay lucky china budget friendly hotel a great stay hot and cold shower hotel experience complimentary water perfect hotel fast wifi water heater mini fridge security guard
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Great location for a hotel if you want to explore chinatown/divisoria. Lots of restaurant and place to eat. Just a few walk to go to Binondo Church, Very nice crew of the hotel. Excellent choice if you are on a budget.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AllOriginals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamonJrM1, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback during your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your generous words particularly in location and value for money.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I have stayed here a couple times already this 2018 when we purchased stuff in Binondo for our wedding. For me this is the best hotel near Divisoria when it comes to affordability and location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. They have a safe and hot and cold shower with complete toiletries. There are no slippers though inside the room. There's a strong WiFi connection. Staff are courteous and accommodating. I love this hotel, I'll surely book here again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joren Bon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamonJrM1, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Red Planet Manila Binondo and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

We certainly appreciate your generous words particularly on staff courtesy, cleanliness, high-speed WiFi and location.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I checked in late but they were considerate enough to extend my stay for an extra hour since I didn't get to check in immediately. It was an enjoyable stay. I felt that I was very secure and that I got to get enough sleep considering the fact that I was alone and that I had to leave the next day

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meander18473457631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamonJrM1, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Your nice comments are so much appreciated.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Affordable yet excellent service at its finest.Very nice staff from the guard, receptionist to housekeeping...Visually clean and smells clean room as well as elevators and hallway...Safety and security is not an issue.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway06074075238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamonJrM1, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback during your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your generous words particularly on staff courtesy, cleanliness and location. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

I have been at other hotels, and by far Red planet manila binondo is the best hotel that i've ever stayed in, all of the staff and security of the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, i just wish that all of your branch has the same room quality, like your branch at red planet mabini, the air condition is slightly broken, the swings does not work and the room is not even cold, unlike at red planet binondo, you'll get that "WOW" factor when you enter your room...

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper24881654863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamonJrM1, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Your nice comments are so much appreciated.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews