We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Agoda.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Trip.com
US$37
US$30
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.comUS$37
Hotels.comUS$37
PricelineUS$36
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
264
128
25
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
264
128
25
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manila bay nice stay walking distance rooms are small budget hotel water pressure recommend this hotel nice hotel comfy bed early check short stay place to stay enjoyed our stay accommodating staff rizal park ocean park branch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2020

Ideal place to stay for people processing their US Visas. Walking distance to mini stop, 7/11, St. Luke's, the US Embassy, a church, park, to Bureau of Quarantine and numerous restaurants. Is newly built and clean.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anne1012020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Ann Aganan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear anne1012020,

Thank you for sharing your review and rating, as well as for staying with us.

It is such a wonderful description on our property and we are looking forward on your next visit.

Best regards,

Cherry Ann Aganan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2020

I probably and 100% wanted to come back for more.location wise is very accesible,value for money,and you can sleep vell well and the was great as it is very spacious.the cleanliness of the hotel are superb.
I wanted to thank for the management for job well done....

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank romelduron74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Ann Aganan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear romelduron74,

Thank you so much for taking to write such a wonderful review on our property.

It is with so much pleasure reading such feedback. This is very much appreciated for whole Team and we are looking forward on your next stay with us.

Best regards,

Cherry Ann Aganan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2020

Thank you Red Planet Hotel Manila Bay for welcoming and accommodating us to your hotel

I will totally recommend this hotel to my friends and families. Best wifi. Best room. Best employees. God Bless!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AnnikaDevelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Ann Aganan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear AnnikaDevelles,

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a wonderful review on our property.

We are looking forward in welcoming you again. Stay safe.

Best regards,

Cherry Ann Aganan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2020

A big thank you Red Planet Hotel for accommodating us in this situation. As well as the staff were very attentive in my needs during my stay. Im going to recommend this hotel to my friends and family if they happen to come to manila.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank niamykasedano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Ann Aganan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear niamykasedeno,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and for giving us e perfect rating.

It is such a pleasure having you with us. Looking forward to be of service to you again.

Best regards,

Cherry Ann Aganan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Thank you so much red planet manila bay ,it such a good place to stay during i have an appointment in us embassy.i will not forget my 3days in red planet.easy and convenient relaxing place.nice and kind staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JacquilineSantiago78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Ann Aganan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Dear JacquilineSantiago78,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel.

It feels rewarding for the whole team to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. We value your comments as this inspire us to strive harder in achieving our goal of providing our valued guests a satisfying hotel experience. We highly appreciate the five stars rating!

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another perfect stay.

Sincerely,

Ratz Mateo
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews