We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$22
View deal
Booking.com$26
Hotels.com$22
Travelocity$22
Trip.com$25
Priceline$25
Official Hotel$22
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
86
97
35
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
97
35
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unlimited wifi hotel staff are very walking distance very nice stay fast service hot water convenience store recommend this hotel filipino food place to stay the ground floor roxas boulevard rooms are clean quarantine ermita viber isolation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 237 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2022

The hotel staff are very accommodating and food is very good. One time my bidet got leaked and i informed frontdesk. Immediately they respond and replaced it. I recommend this to my family and friends

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank olevir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jonah Oliveros, General Manager at Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2022

Dear Mr./Ms. Olevir,

Greetings from Hop Inn Hotel Ermita, Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for sharing your feedback. On behalf of our team, we would like to extend our sincere gratification for the appreciation you have extended during your stay with us. Rest assured that will continue to look for ways to improve more of our service and facilities to serve our guests the best possible hotel experience.

Again, thank you and we are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2022

Very good hotel and accomodating staff. The room were clean, comfortable to stay. They sanitized well the hotel feel safe from Covid-19. The front desk are response quickly. Thank you for a good stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank denivea2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jonah Oliveros, General Manager at Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2022

Dear Mr./Ms. denivea2022,

Greetings from Hop Inn Hotel Ermita, Manila!

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in sharing your wonderful experience. We are glad to know that we have met your hotel expectations, and we will continue to look for ways to improve our service and facilities to serve our guests better.

Again, thank you and we are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2022

Good service. Very nice stay. Thank you to all the staff especially to Ms. Honey of Reception. Everything is so nice. I love my stay here. Very clean. God bless to all the employees and management. Hope to stay here again

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 997angelitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jonah Oliveros, General Manager at Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2022

Dear Mr. 997angelitos,

Greetings from Hop Inn Hotel Ermita, Manila!

Thank you for choosing us and making us your home for the past few days. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service extended during your stay particularly for the assistance of our colleague Honey. She will be more than glad to know your good feedback.

Again, on behalf of our Team, we would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and we are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2022

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The room is clean, comfortable, and secure. Hotel staff are kind, hospitable, and proactive in delivering hotel services. Now one of my best choice for staycation. Cheers!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marlonv610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jonah Oliveros, General Manager at Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2022

Dear Mr. Marlonv610,

Greetings from Hop Inn Hotel Ermita, Manila!

Greetings from Hop Inn Hotel Ermita, Manila!

Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to rate us and for sharing your wonderful hotel experience during your stay. Our Team is more than glad to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Again, thank you and we are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2022 via mobile

very accomodating and decent hotel, kind and hospitable hotel staff, no doubts to check in again in another time. they followed all the isolating protocols. thank you for your very good services......

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 718edgardom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jonah Oliveros, General Manager at Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2022

Dear Mr. 718edgardom,

On behalf of our Team, we want to extend our gratitude for sharing your experience in appreciation for the good services provided during your stay. We will continue to strive for the best to show how we value our guests like you.

Again, thank you and we are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews