We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View deal
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Trip.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.comUS$51
PricelineUS$57
ZenHotels.comUS$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveler rating
695
293
90
37
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
695
293
90
37
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool kl tower washing machine quill city mall top floor bedroom suite serviced apartment the petronas twin towers fantastic hotel bukit bintang 51st skydeck platinum klcc gym detergent monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

Appartment was so cozy and the top floor was the best part of it ... it had an infinity pool with a perfect view ... at night it had the most amazing view with all the lights around ... a variety of dishes were offered at breakfast time ❤️❤️

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mevinajogessur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE FACE Suites, Owner at The Face Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear mevinajogessur,

Thank you for choosing your stay with us at THE FACE Suites and spending time to share your feedback with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the fully equipped room you have stayed, the breakfast served as well as our infinity pool at the 51st floor.

We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again at the hotel in the future.

Best Wishes,
Alex Tan
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

We booked 2 units, 2-bedroom premier and 1-bedroom during Christmas. The check-in are very slow, no explanation on the parking validation, there are 4- lift serving 51 floors with 4 basement level parking. You can imaging a long wait for check in/out.

The bedroom was huge and facilities are quite good with bathtub at 2-bedroom premier, flat screen TV, dining table with sofa, good hot shower, nice sofa & furnishing. However, the cleanliness was poor, stain on bath tub, dirty floors. The bathroom amenities was not impression and feel cheap.

One of the sensor glass door was faulty and cannot open the door without maintenance help. Luckily no small kid was locked inside the room.

Overall, the housekeeping and front desk service have room for improvement.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 776yvonnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE FACE Suites, Owner at The Face Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear 776yvonnes,

Thank you for choosing your stay with us at THE FACE Suites and spending time to share your feedback with us.

While we are glad to hear that you like the room you have stayed, however other services rendered to you did not meet up with your expectation and we sincerely apologise for that. We have taken note on all the shortcomings you have highlighted to us and rest assured that necessary measurements will be taken for further improvements. Just to share with you that THE FACE Suites is a standalone hotel and we are not affiliated with Airbnb.

We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again as our hotel guest in the future.

Best wishes,
Alex Tan
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

The environment and the strategic location. the view also all the facilities are complete... view from window & infinity pool city vie.... The suites so clean...... really recommended.... will repeat again ☺️☺️☺️

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Jontas8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE FACE Suites, Owner at The Face Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Dear Jontas8,

Thank you for choosing your stay with us at THE FACE Suites and spending time to share your feedback with us.

It is always nice to hear that our guest had wonderful stay experience. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one and that you had like our infinity pool, the room you have stayed, the features available in your room and the location of the hotel.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again at the hotel in the future.

Best wishes,
Alex Tan
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2020

The hotel is new located in a very strategic location. We went for a short stay on last weekend, the check in process took a min of 30mins, there was only 2 counters open, and it was very long Q. No staff at the reception counters to manager the Q. There were guests not following SOP not wearing facemask but hotel staff didnt do anything. And we finally got our room key, the lift area very crowded, there were more than 4ppl in the same lift which no supposed to happen, but there was no staff at the area to manage the crowd. And the room is not really clean, kitchen sink not draining, there was hairs in the sink and i also wondered if the housekeep did change the bedsheet after the previous guest check out. We found hair on the pillowcase which is awful.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ybxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE FACE Suites, Owner at The Face Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Dear ybxxxx,

Thank you for staying with us and writing us a review.

While we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the location of the hotel, please accept our sincerest apologies for the unpleasant experience you had when staying in our hotel. We are truly sorry for failing to meet your expectations in this occasion.

We noted on all of your comments that you have highlighted and please rest assured that we will share with the respective departments and the higher management for further improvement.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can have the opportunity to be of service to you to make it right for your next stay.

Best wishes,

Alex Tan
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Stayed here with my family for the long merdeka weekend. 20 rooms. Everyone is happy with the rooms. Spacious and big for family gathering. The pool is nice over looking kl tower. The american breakfast is delicious and the portion is big.

I would like to thank Nattasha from face suites hotel for helping us out. She took care of all our booking and respond to any issues even after office hours. I m looking forward to stay here again.

Amazing experience!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank fuzzypatriots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE FACE Suites, Owner at The Face Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Dear fuzzypatriots,

Thank you for trying us out and writing us a review.

We are happy to hear that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one and you have enjoyed our spacious and well-equipped rooms, the American Breakfast Set served at DEEP BLUE as well as the breathtaking view from the infinity pool located at Level 51.

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services you received from our staff, Ms. Nattasha. We will relay your good comment about Nattasha to the team which will motivate them further.

We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serve you and your family in future.

Best wishes,
Alex Tan
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews