We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
FindHotel
US$55
US$28
View deal
SAVE US$27
Trip.comUS$30
Booking.comUS$46
StayForLongUS$55
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveler rating
672
508
197
68
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
672
508
197
68
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine kl tower bedroom suite walking distance swimming pool excellent stay pleasant stay front office nice room central location twin towers monorail station klcc amenities gym kitchenette grab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

I frequently travel to Kl found this hotel to be a gem. The swimming pool looks welcoming but cannot swim due to MCO. Will surely come again with my kids. Cleanliness was uptodate despite the pandemic. The floors was clean and dust free. I am highly sensitive so i enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HandsomeAli_143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you like the cleanliness of the hotel.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is on the hill filled with greenery. Truly refreshing. Notice their theme is wellness. They even have joga classes for guest once in a month. I was here during MCO for 1 night staycation. Hotel was quiet but it was still up to standard in terms of cleaniness. Hand sanitizer was easily available at the lobby and the lifts. Staff was friendly. I will definitely come back to try the pool. The hotel is right behind Kl Tower. Thank you Oasia for the wonderful stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GadisTravel-2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for the feedback.

Our Yoga class held on every first and third Saturday of the month.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

Nice and good location. Reception staff are very nice, polite and attentive. Rooms are big and clean. They have been recognized as Clean and Safe Certified Hotel which is great guarantee for us. Room misting and lobby sanitation are taken place. Building well taken care and maintained. Overall awesome experience. Keep it up.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Raffhayrul93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for the feedback.

We are glad to know you enjoy the stay with us.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed for a quick staycation with family over the new year public holiday.
Service was tip top. From receptionists that checks me in until staff on check out day. Very attentive and courteous too.
Public area are clean, rooms are big and super clean too.
The best part is the swimming pool.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank braderbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We are glad you enjoy the staycation with us.

Hope could see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Been there Back to December, had a one night stay. Overall the hotel are good, cosy with the facilities provide like kitchenette and able to cook.
Enviroment are good , clean and check in service are fast during peak time.
Definitely will come back again in short time for any staycation in KL!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hunter958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you enjoy the stay with us.

The positive feedback motivated us to upkeep our service level.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews