We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$26
View deal
Agoda.com
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.comUS$22
PricelineUS$26
Trip.comUS$25
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
29
16
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
16
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jalan tar budget hotel shopping complex place to stay food court excellent stay hot water sogo lrt receptionist shoppers location kettle kl elevator comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2020

The staff hotel is friendly and helpful. During our check out the lift under maintenance so the staff help us to carry our luggage to downstairs. Besides they also help us to book the grab car because we have problem to book the grab. The hotel located in the middle of Jalan TAR so it is convenience for us going to shopping and keep our shopping bag in store then continue shopping again. The room also very clean, spacious and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hafeezah2vee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Hotel Ambassadors, Guest Services / Front Office at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Thank you for feedback. We are deeply sorry about the lift under maintenance back then. Follow us on Fb and Instagram, a lot of things coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020

It was a very pleasant stay and the location is very strategic. It was clean and staff were really nice. A guy sort of followed us to the hotel and the staff escorted us to the elevator Thank you so much!

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rokxsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Hotel Ambassadors, Guest Services / Front Office at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

We are happy you enjoyed stay at K Hotel. Thank you and don’t forget to follow us on Fb and Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020

We like the location, its so within walking distance. The room is spacious, we had ample space for prayers. The staff is very attentive n helpful and most importantly, toilet is clean. Worth the price, will definitely come again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mazwati C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Hotel Ambassadors, Guest Services / Front Office at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback. K Hotel will welcome you again next time if come and we will provide our best services to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2020 via mobile

I would like to thanks to all the staff for helping me and gave me some useful tips. Especially to Gladys who were so friendly and helpful. It was such an amazing experience. The room is so nice and big enough for 1 person. I am looking forward for the next stay.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Elaine966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kalyana Teagarajan, Owner at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Dear Elaine, we are glad you had a great time with us at K Hotel. We are proud of our team who go over and above to improve our guests experience.
hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2020 via mobile

I loved everything in this hotel. The room were clean, bed were extremely comfortable. Staff were amazing, specially Gladys. She had such a passion for her job. Loved my stay here and would definitely comeback in K hotel. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Azaewetu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kalyana Teagarajan, Owner at K Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Thanks for your words of encouragement. We do hope to see you back again. Being located in the center of Kuala Lumpur's historic sites, there is always something fun happening around here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews