We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$197
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$68
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascott Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$223
US$131
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$133
US$102
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,486)
Filter reviews
3,486 results
Traveler rating
1,402
1,318
480
180
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,402
1,318
480
180
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding plannerbanquet teampavilion mallpetronas towersbukit bintangbedroom apartmentpool barchinese restaurantspecial thanksgolden trianglebuffet breakfastthe executive loungelocation is excellentshopping centreprinceaccorconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 3,486 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We booked the Pullman for five nights and were very happy with our experience. The rooms were clean and tidy, there was plenty of space (we booked two single bedroom apartments with king-size bed because the rates were so reasonable. The hotel is well situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and we will most certainly consider staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michaelH2016AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PullmanKLCC, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Michael,

Thank you for reviewing your five nights stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences. It is a true pleasure for the entire team to receive feedback like yours and it delights and motivates us that you were very happy with your experience. We look forward to your return in the near future.

Kind regards,
Martine Vera Strous
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

walking distance to most city attractions, next to Pavillion shopping mall
and 10 minutes walking to KLCC
very good prices for 5 stars hotel
good and helpful staff starting from door and onward
respectful management

Room Tip: although your accommodation is already fully paid, be ready to pay a deposit, for any room service or extra you may use
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zakwan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PullmanKLCC, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you so much, zakwan a, to let us and fellow travelers on Tripadvisor know that Pullman KLCC 'has it all'. Your kind comments are motivating the team to keep up the good work. We look forward to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Martine Vera Strous
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Were given a room next to lift and the noise of the lift going up or down can be heard and disrupt the sleep. Smoking smell was in the room it is not acceptable for a five star hotel like Pullman.

Fortunately, we enjoyed the food in the restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank vincentheekwangt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PullmanKLCC, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Vincent,

First of all, thank you for sharing your review online. Although, the Food and Beverage team is glad to hear that you enjoyed the food in the restaurants, the rest of the team is disappointed to hear that you encountered shortfalls during your stay at Pullman KLCC. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience the noise and smell caused during your stay. Trust that smoking on a non-smoking floor is strictly not permitted, and failing to do so, will lead to a penalty. I have made a note in your reservation to highlight your preference for a room away from the elevator, for a more peaceful future stay.

Thanks again for sharing your concerns and it is our hope to create a better experience for you upon return.

Kind regards,
Martine Vera Strous
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a great place to holiday with the kids (4 months, 18 months and 15 years). We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which included a light breakfast on the 10th floor. We expected the light breakfast to be toast fruit and cereal but we're pleasantly surprised to find a buffet with a variety of of cold and hot foods, more than enough to cater for everyone's tastes including an omelette station. They supplied plastic cutlery for our toddler and there were a few tables which offered a view of the TV room which played cartoons for him to watch while we ate.
Close to the pavilion for the teenager to shop and the hotel catered for the babies with a grassed area near but not next to the pool.
The staff were very helpful and even managed to find babysitting for us both during the evening and daytime as we requested.
Our apartment was large enough to have both baby cots in our bedroom and my teenagers bed in the living area which saved us booking two rooms which we often have to do.
Loved it

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Deanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PullmanKLCC, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Deanna,

Thank you for spending your family holiday in Kuala Lumpur at Pullman City Centre.
I appreciate your time taken to write about enjoyable stay on Tripadvisor. It delights the team to hear that the apartments, breakfast, location and staff members accommodated all your family needs in terms of food, facilities and services. I am very happy to hear that we were able to create a memorable holiday for you and we would be delighted to welcome you back during your next trip to Malaysia.

Kind regards,
Martine Vera Strous
Guest Experience Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

2nd floor resturant staff are very nice and helpfull speacially Iana
Front office staff are not helpful with no friendly answer they don't even smile to the guests
Otherwise the hotel is nice with superb location

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Amr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PullmanKLCC, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Amr M,

Thank you for reviewing your recent Business Trip to Kuala Lumpur City Centre on Tripadvisor. It is wonderful to hear that our staff member Iana at Mezzanine Lounge made your stay memorable. I will personally thank her for creating a positive experience for you. I am disappointed to hear that the Front Office staff members were not helpful and friendly. At Pullman we value our service culture very much, and trust that your feedback is taken serious.

Thanks again for your time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Martine Vera Strous
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews