We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$38
View deal
Booking.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
FindHotel
US$35
View deal
Hotels.comUS$38
PricelineUS$43
Agoda.comUS$79
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
158
368
144
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
158
368
144
24
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Stayed 2 nights there with my family. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast buffet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Located close to good restaurants and Nakajima park which is great for kids to run around. The 1500 yen per day parking fee was a surprise though.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019

The good: the room and facilities are good. Breakfast was not bad. We had a great buffet lunch at L'arbe, on the ground floor which we paid for ourselves.

The bad: Room service number is not the easiest to find. My daughter threw up on our second night and all they did was come and took away the soiled blanket, with the staff looking quite disgusted at the mess. They did not offered us a new blanket or ask after the welfare of my little girl, least of all offered any form of assistance. I asked for laundry service as she had vomited on her sleeping bag as well, and was told there was NONE?! What sort of four star hotel is this?

The whole stay was reasonably pleasant except for this. And because of their lack of empathy, I will never stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meijean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Large impressive lobby, however, very few seats.
Twin room was comfortable and fairly large with a sofa, one of the beds was right against the wall but we didn't find it a problem. The bathroom was well equipped but the bath was rather small even by Japanese standards. The room was very clean.

Breakfast room was very small and cramped. The breakfast buffet had both eastern and western food on offer, however it was not an enjoyable experience because of over crowding. The room wasn't big enough to accommodate all the guests and there was a long queue of people always waiting for tables.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank westmorland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019

This hotel is good location, near subway and have family mart front of hotel. Room is very big. and bed is very big too. (double bed is very big) but staff give smoking room for our family - smell is bad.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank pornpimont751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

If there is was an option for zero stars then I would have picked that. I booked bus limousine from the 3rd floor of their hotel. I had 5 big bags, so I asked a staff member for the trolley which was not being used. This horrible staff by the name of H. Mochizuki approaced me and said “no go away”. I pleasantly told this staff that I had asked another staff 20 minutes ans she said that I could borrow the trolley for 5 minutes because I had 5 big bags. I then asked the individual if he can hep me with the baggaage, but that to he denied. I am sorry to say that Mr. Mochizuki has terrible customer service experience and was talking very rudely to me. Then I asked this individual for a contact card and his name, but this person would not give me his name. He kept on telling me “why you need it”. Next I saw this individual talking and laughing to another staff about me, I am sorry but what kind of customer service is this hotel providing having such employees. I would never stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Travel4ever123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews