We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Hangzhou(Hangzhou)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hangzhou Tower(Hangzhou)
US$86
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$383
US$361
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$519
US$461
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$530/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amanfayun(Hangzhou)
US$623
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveler rating
826
162
31
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
162
31
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai restaurantinternational staffwest lakethe hotel staffspecial thanksmanagement teamlake viewenglish speaking staffbreakfast buffethome away from homeexcellent hotelrooms are largewould highly recommend this hotelbeautiful cityvisiting hangzhouassistant managerchinese hotels
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

“Great location. Staff very dedicated, friendly and helpful, especially M. Lin Zhu and Zara. Wonderful terrasse on the roof. A few minutes away from the West Lake. Executive room very comfortable and clean.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mia600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
81
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Our family visited Hangzhou last weekend - just before we returned to Australia. We booked accommodation at the Wyndham Grand Hotel and found it to be very comfortable and well situated. We had an easy walk to the beautiful West Lake and were only about 500m from the nearest Metro station. All of the staff were cheerful and most obliging - especially Orlando, the Guest Service Manager, who cheerfully assisted us plan our day’s excursion so we could make the most of our time in this picturesque area. He suggested an itinerary and organised a 6 seater car and driver to stay with us for the day (100 RMB per hour plus parking costs.) He also suggested a nice restaurant to visit on our back to the hotel after the spectacular Impression show. Orlando certainly helped to make our weekend a very memorable experience and I would certainly stay at the Wyndham Hotel if I ever visit Hangzhou again.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Had a great stay here,many international staff ready to help with anything we needed, which made the whole stay much easier and enjoyable. Miss Bia escorted us to the room and sent us cupcakes!
Excellent experience!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank soniramos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

From the time we checked in at the hotel we were received very warmly by Leonardo and his guest services front desk.. Helped us feel like a 2nd home. Room was spacious had all the amenities that we require. Would love to have a repeat stay if I am back in hangzhou

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank anghong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This should be the third year for us to stay in this hotel. There were several reasons for choosing this venue. Firstly proximity to Xihu scenic spots. Secondly the spacious rooms and facilities inside the hotel including dining venues and food choices and last but not least, the helpful services from the frontline staff particularly Bea and Anita. Highly recommend to others while visiting Hangzhou.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors facing the lake
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank YTCHENG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews