We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Guilin Two Rivers and Four Lakes Resort
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Guilin Four lakes night cruise with the English speaking driver from Guilin hotel
5

Book in advance
from
₱2,753.01
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Guilin Two Rivers and Four Lakes Resort
from ₱2,753.01
More Info
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
257
213
55
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
257
213
55
11
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 546 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2019

what a delight to walk around the romantically lit park and experience the locals doing exercise, ballroom dancing, chinese formation dancing, classical chinese music performers, with the towering pagodas overlooking it all.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Roberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 11, 2019

We took the night cruise on a glass-topped boat . Seat numbers were assigned and everyone had to be in their designated seats. At night, the Sun Moon Pagodas and the areas around the rivers were all lit up. It gave a different atmosphere and perspective to the city.
We went under a few bridges and could see the beautiful calligraphy and carvings on the undersides. We also spied a crystal bridge, made more sparkling and beautiful by the lights. The boat stopped at an area where we could view cormorant fishing up close (the cormorants only fish at night). Halfway through the cruise, a talented young man hopped on board and entertained all with his reed flute music performance. We had great fun singing along to his repertoire of Chinese, Korean and Western songs.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Ale C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Well worth meandering around the small lakes on the beautifully landscaped paths. Clever features all around. The lighting at night creates a totally different perspective. Feels very safe and festive.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Sarah_W_1357
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Truly beautiful experience with all the buildings bridges and pathways lit up like Disneyland- as well seeing Coromant fishing right infront of the boat

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank LisaG1915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

These leasurely walks highlight the majestic pagodas in the setting around the lakes ,with local people relaxing ,playing,resting here.
The walkways are even,easy walking with suprise around every corner,bridges,wildlife,outstanding views.
If you stay for a few days,return at night,as all the features are lit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank christine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews