We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service”
Review of The Med

The Med
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 24/06
20:00
Ranked #1 of 115 Restaurants in Al Ahsa
Price range: US$35 - US$59
Description: Warm and friendly atmosphere where you always feel welcomed. Where you are enjoying your breakfast or a quick lunch, else, evening with friends and family in the dining room, the Med restaurant will prove a memorable experience. It also offers an outside terrace and a show kitchen that will enhance every guest's dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Warm and friendly atmosphere where you always feel welcomed. Where you are enjoying your breakfast or a quick lunch, else, evening with friends and family in the dining room, the Med restaurant will prove a memorable experience. It also offers an outside terrace and a show kitchen that will enhance every guest's dining experience.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s excellent service, it was a nice day, private thanks for brothers Sagar and Ibrahim, thank you ,,

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank mohammadhN9286VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

The place is very nice and the food is great. The waiters are accommodating and friendly specially Sir Alvin . Good service and place to dine-in. I will recommend this place to my friends.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank conn_vizcarra28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICAlAhsa, Executive Marketing at The Med, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest, ,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Marwa Fahad
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Nice service given by Alvin. Kudos to the resto! Attentive staff, safe ambiance and tasty food! Would have been more enticing if there are more food varieties. Nevertheless, we had a great gastronomical experience.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Q9998RCalexanderd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICAlAhsa, Executive Marketing at The Med, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest, ,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Marwa Fahad
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Another first dine out with friends and visitors to Al Ahsa, the experience was great; all staff were polite and attentive to our needs and request esp. to waiter Alvin, even the manager came to greet us and ask our food experience. Quite different since the waiters themselves serve us in an open buffet to follow health measures due to pandemic... Selection of food were great and worth the value! Overal it was impressive and highly recommended. KUDOS to all The MED staff and management!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rachelpO9320RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICAlAhsa, Executive Marketing at The Med, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest, ,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Marwa Fahad
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Its been our family 1st dine out here since the pandemic last year. A year after its been a nice experience to be back here. The ambiance is still the same but this time there are few changes place looks well sanitized and clean. Foods are well kept and the staffs assist you in choosing your food to make sure that there is minimized handling in between guests. The place is spacious and not overcrowded when we came. The service of the staff is superb. Mr. Billy, accomodated us well and assist all our needs. And the restaurant manager, Mr. Alami is very welcoming always checking on us is everything is in order. Will definately come back.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank L8259IFcristinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Med also viewed

Al Ahsa, Eastern Province
Al Ahsa, Eastern Province
 
Al Ahsa, Eastern Province
Al Hofuf, Al Ahsa
 

Been to The Med? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.