We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
86
34
18
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
34
18
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2012

We were in this hotel 3 times, when we work in Chelyabinsk. We stay there in different times.
For me it was the best hotel I had in Russia. It has good international standard.
The rooms are big, so we can stay our tools and we can sit at a place with table for rest or for work in the hotel. The beds are comfortable: The roomservice was very good and cleany. Here you become a good international breakfast. You can go in the restaurant in the same building. Here you can find a good selection of dishes and a good beverages card. All workers are so friendly and helpfully. We feel in a big familiar environment. The reception helps you friendly in all things and can speak english and other languages. In the surroundings you will find everything you need. From me an excellent about all and I hope you can hold this standard. The cost effectiveness is also a big plus. Other hotels are more expensive and have not so good service. I enjoy to come back again.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I cannot say anything in spite of the fact that I've put up at this hotel more than three times last year. I have not negative feelings or rapture. I just get what I expect from good 3*: service, nice rooms, quiet sleep after busy day and no more for me. Next time I will book a room there.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AntonF159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina V, Управляющий at Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina V, Управляющий at Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina V, Управляющий at Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews