We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
14
23
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
23
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Cozy, nice, tidy hotel. Wouldn't call it very modern though, but nevertheless - clean, all necessary things are at your disposal, very quite.
A bit remote location - you've got to take a cab to find some life around ;)

No elevator and no assistance provided to get your luggage to your room.

It's value for money and a very good option if you need just to stay overnight.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Андрэй П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My hotel accommodations were arranged by my contracted employer.
The rooms are well furnished, clean and have all that is needed for a good working environment, Wi-Fi works well. Ability to order room service works great, the SPA services are outstanding.
Everyone is friendly and looking for the guest to be pampered. Unfortunately in my case the language barrier was limiting for me to express my gratitude and thankfulness.
Will definitely recommend and stay there again for any future visits.

Room tip: 2nd story East side
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HumbertoM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2014

A bit out of the way but very nice hotel. The breakfast was pretty good. One problem is there is no elevator so baggage has to be handled on stairs. Good service. Kind staff. Could speak English for us foreigners.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Our travel to Novosibirsk was not the best, but, the airport transfer organised by the hotel was fine and when we arrived 3 hours later than planned Viktoria's smile and very quick check-in swept away the hassle of the flight. The SPA and staff were very good, in particular Marina. The breakfast was good with a wide choice, except for tea, no black tea, unless you like Earl Grey, I hate Earl Grey. The restuarant staff the first morning were very helpful and cheerful, on the same on the second day. The room was adequate except for the curtains should be lined to keep out the early morning light, and there was only one electrical socket to charge a laptop and two mobile phones. WiFi OK. The reastuarant is small with very little atomsphere, they need some lessons about wine, the white wine is kept at 11C and the red wine a little colder, strange? the food was OK, value for money?

Room tip: We had room 201 which saves you carrying your bags to far
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2013

Probably the best hotel in Novosibirsk! Still the location could be better.wi-fi and cable tv work OK. Good for Er-Telecom! Superb interior of the hotel halls. Very good place to make photo series, not free here though. Fair price for excellent service! I would recommend Nord Castle hotel to everybody who comes to Novosibirsk.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikhailAfonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews