We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
485
256
70
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
256
70
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnevsky prospectgreat locationlutheran churchsmall liftspilled bloodhotel is spotlessly cleanwalking distancebreakfast was excellentdeluxe roomhotel receptionhot and cold foodcentral stwinter palacemajor attractionsboutique hotelhotel is excellentrussian museum
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

A boutique hotel with nice, clean rooms in the middle of old St.Petersburg within walking distance to many restaurants, shops and historic buildings. The woodwork is beautiful as well as the marble baths. The elevator is a bit small but was no problem with two people at a time. The breakfast had choices of good breads, cheeses and meats. A good four night rest.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank wonderlust_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTriangleHotel, Директор по продажам at Golden Triangle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review following your visit to the hotel. We receive many good comments about how convenient our location is, and we are proud to say it is our very strong unique sales point. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more future visits.

Kind regards,
Nadia Mochalova
Chief of sales & marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Great location close to the restaurants & bars of Nevsky Prospekt, some beautiful churches and tourist sites such as the Winter Palace, Hermitage Museum, the Faberge museum and some of the many canals in St P. The hotel was comfortable and clean, and offered breakfast which was quite adequate. I had requested an upper floor with a rear view overlooking the Church (unfortunately it was being repaired!) and the hotel ensured I got it. The staff were amazing, and I have to make mention of, in particular, Anastasia, one of the Receptionists, who went over and beyond anything I was expecting. Special thanks to her! Just a word of warning- there are many steps so perhaps not suitable for those with mobility problems.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnilNLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTriangleHotel, Директор по продажам at Golden Triangle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,

We always appreciate feedback from our guests so thank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. I’m pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future stays in St.Petersburg.

Kind regards,
Nadia Mochalova
Chief of sales & marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018

it was during the 2018 World Cup that we booked this hotel, with the price that we paid and the indicated size of the room, we had very low expectations but we were definitely wrong and pleasantly surprised! the hotel was clean, easily located, centrally located, rooms were clean although they were small, breakfast spread was sufficient and overall i love this place for the value.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mister_G_SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTriangleHotel, Директор по продажам at Golden Triangle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, which highly appreciated. We are absolutely delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Nadia Mochalova
Chief of sales & marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We were there during the WC 2018, the business was very good. We were lucky to find a room there. The location of the hotel is very good, we walked to some of the must go places. The room is clean. The breakfast is pretty good, we love the bread there. The wifi is acceptable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yitiantuwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTriangleHotel, Директор по продажам at Golden Triangle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We always appreciate feedback from our guests so thank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. I’m pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future stays in St.Petersburg.

Kind regards,
Nadia Mochalova
Chief of sales & marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located at the busiest destination of Saint Petersburg. Provides all the necessary amenities. Located in the midst of shopping area. Walking at night to nearest 24 hour Subway and McDonalds is easy and safe.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank 908talhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTriangleHotel, Директор по продажам at Golden Triangle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure yo receive positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future stays in St.Petersburg.

Kind regards,
Nadia Mochalova
Chief of sales & marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews