We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveler rating
919
570
181
78
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
919
570
181
78
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent spa sevilla restaurant dans le noir snow room large pool spa zone spa facilities minute walk nice hotel vasilievsky island room service peter and paul fortress breakfast buffet five star hotel sparkling wine standard room enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Excellent hotel - Rooms and facilities very good, excellent staff behaviour ! Free room upgrade, relevant varietty of breakfast will definitelly make me a customer of this hotel for any of my future business and private trips to St. Petersburg . Congratulation and respect to your absolutelly perfect and professional staff behaviour ! Thank you

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lenkak711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123GuestRelations, Менеджер по работе с гостями at Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

I pleased for such an amazing comment of your stay in Solo Sokos Palace Bridge.

Solo team works hard every day for the best hospitality. It is pleasure for us to know that our guest notice how we work on it.

For your next trips, you can easily reserve directly through our email sales@shotel.ru.

We wait for you.

Sincerely,

Nadezhda

Guest Relations Manager,

Solo Sokos Palace Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2018

i certainly will not recommend this hotel to any one.staff were not friendly and not helpful.swimming pool and the gym were very crowded and most of the people using it are non residence.room bath room is horribly designed and has no privacy.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kadhem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123GuestRelations, менеджер по работе с гостями at Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

I appreciate your choice of Solo Sokos Palace Bridge, your comments give to us the real force for improving every area in our hotel.
In high occupancy of the hotel, our staff try to figure out the situation and to avoid crowded atmosphere.

Our Palace Wellness Spa is unique, and we share this pleasure place with citizens of Saint Petersburg.

We hope to see you again in Solo Sokos Palace Bridge.

Sincerely,
Nadezhda Korshakova
Guest Relations Manager
Solo Sokos Palace Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Everything was fantastic and the spa is wonderful but we checked in as 4 people and everything in the room was for 2, including sleeping... We then got everything after requested. Also in the suite description there was supposed to be chocolate serving in the room, we didnt really care about that but just another thing which was missing.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent location of the hotel next to river. Good food and good hospitality. Rooms are comfortable & breakfast is great. I recommend this hotel to everyone, who is looking for a good stay, good food and great hospitality

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank VikrantGrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123GuestRelations, менеджер по работе с гостями at Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

We pleased you for choice our hotel Solo Sokos Palace Bridge.

Our hotel located in heart of Saint Petersburg, you could go for a stroll through the bridge and enjoy the view. Moreover, you can visit football match at Zenit Stadium.

The main purpose for our hotel is an amazing hospitality for every guest. I am glad that you gave a high score for our employees. We appreciate that.

We hope to see you again at Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge.
You can book the reservation through our direct email reservations@shotels.ru.

Yours sincerely,

Nadezhda Korshakova
Guest Relations Manager
Solo Sokos Palace Bridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This hotel was the nicest we stayed at on a 3 week vacation through Scandinavia that included St. Petersburg. The room was spacious, beautiful and everything worked well. We had fun having drinks in the hotel bar watching the World Cup. Breakfast was top notch buffet with very good food. Location was pretty good, could walk to many attractions though nothing near the hotel itself. Hotel concierge staff were outstanding in helping setup taxis to and from the ballet. The spa which I visited expecting a swim in the pool was a unique experience that I will always remember. It has a huge pool, 3 large tubs for soaking, and 8 sauna rooms. Each sauna is unique and interesting. I loved the Cave Sauna and the Finnish Sauna. Additionally I enjoyed an ice bucket shower three times in between saunas (exhilarating!). I wasn't sure how to use the 'Snow Paradise' ice cave so probably good idea to bring shoes to try that out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TacomaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123GuestRelations, Front Office Team at Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear TacomaDawn,

Thank you for sharing your experience about the stay in Solo Sokos Hotel Balace Bridge!
It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay and our Spa facilities, we are pleased with your high marks.
Thank you for being our guest!
It will be our pleasure to see you again in our friendly Hotel.

Best Regards,
Darina
Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews