We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Acfes Seiyo Hotel(Vladivostok)
US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Arte Hotel(Vladivostok)
US$132
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aquilonis(Vladivostok)
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Optimum(Vladivostok)
US$69
US$27
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$217
US$160
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aliona(Vladivostok)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Abrikos Hostel(Vladivostok)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aqua De Vida(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Amurskiy Zaliv(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
31
32
10
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
32
10
8
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very nice apart hotel close to downtown.
Lot of stylish apartment of any kind. it is clean, pleasant but not too quiet as it is on the busy street.
Rooms are comfortable and big enough. Some of them with sea view. Please keep in mind - parking is tiny - 5-6 slots only. No central heating - each room equipped with electric heaters. Nice staff.
Kitchen with all needed kitchenware. Very nice hotel website - you can see complete hotel layout and choose the room you like. Very helpfull.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are noisy but view is perfect.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igorek456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Spent New Year's 2013-2014 here and was delighted with my double-bed studio room. The bed was super comfortable, the kitchen convenient, and the bathroom clean. The entire apartment was pristine clean. The hotel staff were very helpful. Free (and strong) wi-fi, great (albeit a bit expensive) laundry services and free room-cleaning every 3 days (it's a very private hotel so they give you your space and are not knocking every morning for room service. The location is perfect, right at the bottom of the pedestrian Arbat, surrounded by trendy bars and restaurants and real 'Russkaya stolovaya' (russian cafe/fast food - but tasty). Definitely recommend paying extra for a sea-view - the sunsets over the (frozen) ocean were incredible!! Will most definitely stay here next time I am in Vladivostok!

Room Tip: Ask for Sea-View, on a high floor.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SibirTigr28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I spent one night at the Apart Hotel Arbat this past June, 2013. Location is excellent, facing the marina area and right around the corner from the foot of Prospect Okeanskiy, Vladivostok's lovely pedestrian shopping street. Rooms are small "apartments," thus the name. Kitchenette was adequate, being furnished with mini-fridge, chinaware, hot water carafe, utensils, pots, pans, all of the necessities. Bath was too small, with the commode jammed into a corner, no space between it and the vanity. My room was on the 5th floor at the end of the corridor, opposite the lift, on the side of the hotel abutting a construction project, a multi-story expansion about which i had no prior information. Bed very good. Large flat-screen TV hanging on the wall.

Around 2:00 AM, i heard motorcycles racing through the street in front of the hotel, creating an ear-splitting noise from the roar of their engines that made sleep impossible. Loud enough to wake up a hibernating bear, the racket lasted about an hour, plus or minus a few minutes.

My room had no window, giving it a dark, gloomy feel. The front desk tried their best to find me another in the same price range. That failing, they recommended and reserved a room for me in a different hotel in town. They could not have been more helpful, courteous and understanding.

I would caution all to ask for a room as far away from the construction as possible. The hotel faces the sea. I am sure there are fabulous views.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from construction. Make sure it has a window.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuck1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Евгений П, Генеральный директор at Apart Hotel Arbat-Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews