We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
72
27
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
27
4
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I stayed in this beautiful hotel 2 days : January 22-Jnuary 23. Great location, great room, great service. Nice breakfast. I advice to visit restaurant, It's just Great. Try white Italian wine. Always will stay only in this hotel when I am in khabarovsk

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aabbcc_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Управляющий at Sopka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in Khabarovsk and taking a moment for sharing your nice feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to make your stay comfortable and memorable!

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Sopka Hotel!

Kindest regards,
Ekaterina Bortsova
Head Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Grand Hotel Prestige is the new one in Khabarovsk, but already seems like the best one. All is ideally: location of the hotel, rooms, breakfasts, service. The best equality of price and quantity. For sure I'll choose this hotel for the next time!

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank SAVVl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Управляющий at Sopka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback! We highly appreciate your opinion and we are happy to hear that the stay was comfortable. We work hard to make you feel at home, while staying at our hotel.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Sopka Hotel!

Best regards,
Ekaterina Bortsova
Head Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

There is 2nd time I stay in Grand Hotel Prestige. All was good, like at the first time: comfortable and clean apartments, free and fast internet, best breakfasts I've ever try, very friendly staff and high quality service. The hotel is not far from downtown. Next time I'm for sure will choose this hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Алена В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Управляющий at Sopka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Alena,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for staying in Khabarovsk! We are happy to hear that you've got positive experience at the Sopka Hotel and enjoyed your stay! We work hard and do our best to make you feel comfortable. We highly appreciate your nice feedback about the staff and quality of breakfast.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Sopka Hotel!

Best regards,
Ekaterina Bortsova
Head Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Управляющий at Sopka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Управляющий at Sopka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews