We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MGBhat
Bengaluru, India

Luxurious Centrally Located Excellent Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
This is our first Holiday to Russia. First stop in Moscow. We wanted a centrally located hotel and Our travel agent (DS Travels) suggest this hotel. We stayed 4 night. Absolutely central around the Red square. Good surroundings. Hotel well located. Very friendly staff. Good room. Good Gym and Pool. Nice roof Restaurant. Very good champagne Breakfast. The chef was very coperative (Indian Chef) He made an excellent Indian food of my wife's choice one day. Overall will recommend without any hesitation. The only issue in Russia is that the overseas CC do not work because of the sanctions. So, all dealings are in cash. All currency is exchangeable . The people are very friendly and happy and can go around without any fear.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Oksana Masyukova, Генеральный директор at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Warm greetings from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations and that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us.

Please be assured that hotel Management has certainly thanked Mr. Harmeet on your behalf. We are proud to have him in our team.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back in the future and we look forward to making your next stay even more special.

Sincerely,

Oksana Masyukova
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
The Four Seasons Executive Room at the Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.5 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Pool
Апартаменты Эссе
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.0 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Room service
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.6 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Free parking
Metropol Hall at the Hotel Metropol Moscow
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.2 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Pool
Guest room
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.7 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.8 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
6.9 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Restaurant
Room service
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.4 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Contact accommodation for availability.
10.6 km from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Moscow
Reviews (1,604)
Filter reviews
1,604 results
Traveler rating
1,325
216
41
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,325
216
41
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red square the location is perfect fantastic hotel hyatt concierge english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,604 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2024 via mobile

The hotel very nice location, The rooms are very beautiful, the bathroom is big, and not noisy, really very good hotel, near everything, you can walk to Red Square, shopping, and restaurant, breakfast is very good, and most of the people friendly, clean, location near from everything

One point: the hotel does not give us extend to stay in the room after buying the money for even 1 hour, this first time happened to me in most of the country they give us 2 hours.

Second point: when I request the charge Mobil they inform should be I but deposit money!!!
Also, this first time happened to me.

I hope in future everything will great.

Room tip: Most of all thing good
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mohamedjy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Отель Арарат Парк Хаятт Москва, Владелец at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2024

Dear Mohamedjy76,

Warm greetings from Ararat Park Hotel Moscow!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the overall stay at our hotel.

We have certainly noted your comments regarding stay prolongation and deposit. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. We always try do our best to extend the stay of our guests, however it depends on hotel's availability and occupancy. The hotel uses a returnable deposit procedure for phone chargers and laptops.

Please kindly contact us directly via +7 495 783 1234 or via reservation@araratph.ru for your future booking, so we will certainly take care of your stay and room.

With kind regards,

Ararat Park Hotel Moscow team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2022

This is one of the most beautiful stay I had in a long time with my family, being our first ever visit to Moscow, made us bit weary, but to our surprise, this is really the place to stay in Moscow, close to the shopping district, close to the Red Square, oozing with arts, having the most respected staff from the ladies in the reception area to the bell captain, very serene, quite and very charming, Breakfast is a delight never matched anywhere else in my career, Hyatt, Ararat Park Hyatt is your crown jewel, thank you so much.

Date of stay: November 2021
3  Thank saidalsowaidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalia Zueva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2022

Dear Saidalsowaidi,

Good afternoon from Moscow and thank you for your valuable feedback!

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the stay with us. I am proud to hear that our team is giving services from their heart and we are happy that our guests are able to enjoy the location in the city center as well as the views over the historic Moscow!

We do hope to welcoming you back soon and remain at your disposal in case of any assistance at all.

Sincerely,

Natalia Zueva
Rooms Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Ararat Park Hyatt, The service is outstanding! 5 stars! from the moment you walk in you feel special! Decoration is so elegant and the hotel is always very clean.
Breakfast was delicious with various choices and the elegant touch of Champagne. Thank you Alena our server at Breakfast for the great service! We were also very happy with all the help and recommendations of the concierge Pável and Dimitri. Thank you for all your help! and thank you to Oxana that made our stay even better!
The location is perfect close to the main streets only a 10 min walk to Red Square! We’ll be back for sure!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MayiBarov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalia Zueva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2022

Dear MayiBarov,

On behalf of our team, we sincerely thank you for your kind review!

Please be kindly assured I have thanked Alena, Pavel and dmitry personally on your behalf! We are proud to have them in out team.

We are grateful for your high rating of our service as well as the location in the very heart of Moscow and venues in general.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Natalia Zueva
Rooms Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2022

This hotel has all the benefits that you would expect from Hyatt - great service, attentive staff with a good level of spoken English. The food was good quality and the bar on floor 10 is a great place to unwind

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalia Zueva, Guest Services / Front Office at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2022

Dear Graham S,

On behalf of our team, we sincerely thank you for your kind and inspiring review! We are grateful for your high rating of our service and venues. We do hope to welcome you soon!

Sincerely,
Natalia Zueva
Rooms Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2022

Fantastic hotel

Very good general manager and all the team of reservation department.

the breakfast is ready fantastic ,

swimming pool is very nice.

Restaurant on the first floor is very authentic and very high-level

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank LISTERMANPETER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalia Zueva, Guest Services / Front Office at Ararat Park Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2022

Dear LISTERMANPETER,

We are delighted to receive such a high score from you! We deeply thank you for such a nice and detailed review. We are especially proud that you highly estimated our venues such as Quantum Spa&Health Club, breakfast at the Park restaurant and team work. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Sincerely,
Natalia Zueva
Rooms Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews