We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$60
US$37
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$55
eDreamsUS$55
TravelocityUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$60
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
243
84
8
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
84
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel great place to stay swimming pool superior room enjoyed my stay the heart of the city molo iloilo mansion bidet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

I was invited to a wedding and booked myself into this hotel for a week.
The place was clean and our room had direct access to the pool.
In the evening, we enjoyed a drink at the bar. It was rather quiet since not at the touristic season but we had some fun.

If again in the region, I will for sure book this place again and it is without any hesitation that I recommend it for a short stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank E6341ADericz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

If you were looking for a place to stay in If you were looking for a place in Iloilo i would really recommend this place it is really good for family trip specially with kids they are really accommodating

Room tip: Deluxe Room
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Archelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

The property is within the city so it's accessible to malls,etc. There is a swimming pool and the breakfast is good but the room is small, the bed is quite small for a superior room accommodation, the phone did not function, as well as the emote control for the aircon. TV reception is not clear.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom40830170366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

The air-condition is quite hot. maybe needs to be repair why it not getting a good temperature. Cable TV is poor on signal my son don't enjoy the channel to watch. Food is OK. Hotel staff are Good and perform their duties Well.

Room tip: Small Room, Cable TV signal is poor.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rushel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Its a bit hard to find but once you do you will be pleased with the setting. Great food, excellent service and great atmosphere. The rooms are good despite their age. All rooms (only 13) surround a cleaned daily pool. On site bar open all day and night.

Room tip: Get one with a balcony so you can eat outside next to the pool. Your breakfast is delivered to your room.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Trek30535141566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews