We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$60
US$37
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$60
Expedia.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$55
Trip.comUS$42
eDreamsUS$55
TravelocityUS$60
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
243
84
8
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
84
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel great place to stay swimming pool superior room enjoyed my stay the heart of the city molo iloilo mansion bidet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020

If you were looking for a place to stay in If you were looking for a place in Iloilo i would really recommend this place it is really good for family trip specially with kids they are really accommodating

Room tip: Deluxe Room
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Archelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

The property is within the city so it's accessible to malls,etc. There is a swimming pool and the breakfast is good but the room is small, the bed is quite small for a superior room accommodation, the phone did not function, as well as the emote control for the aircon. TV reception is not clear.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom40830170366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

The air-condition is quite hot. maybe needs to be repair why it not getting a good temperature. Cable TV is poor on signal my son don't enjoy the channel to watch. Food is OK. Hotel staff are Good and perform their duties Well.

Room tip: Small Room, Cable TV signal is poor.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rushel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Its a bit hard to find but once you do you will be pleased with the setting. Great food, excellent service and great atmosphere. The rooms are good despite their age. All rooms (only 13) surround a cleaned daily pool. On site bar open all day and night.

Room tip: Get one with a balcony so you can eat outside next to the pool. Your breakfast is delivered to your room.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Trek30535141566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it.
Hidden behind a white cement wall in the middle of Molo ,this gem of a place feels like home.
Around 12 or so rooms all situated around and facing a small ( but lovely) central pool.
The way it's been designed with minimalist design,palm trees and thatched roofed public areas is beautiful and creates a very calming and relaxing atmosphere.
The rooms are a great size, with comfortable beds,seating area inside and some rooms with outside areas, large flat screen TVs, aircon,fridge etc.
The bathrooms comprised of a walkin shower ,toilet and basin/ vanity area.
Rooms are clean and serviced daily.
Staff were delightful and extremely willing to please.
Breakfast was usually ordered the night before,and although simple ,it was freshly cooked for you,very fresh and tasty as well as being more than adequate.
Molo bus station is walking distance if you're planning a visit to Antique ( recommended). Robinsons supermarket is just up the road, as well as Molo cathedral and Molo mansion.
I earlier stayed at the Richmonde hotel,which was good but too generic for my liking.
Urban Sands was what I was looking for and throughly enjoyed my stay here.
It's one place I hope I can revisit soon
Loved Iloilo!
Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank pooldiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews