We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
50
67
27
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
67
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews provincial capitol promenade restaurant breakfast buffet the ground floor atrium mall cozy feeling small mall front desk staff fresh fruit three floors accessible location open hours hotel is located fitness center free wifi parking area complete amenities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Days Hotel is right smack in the middle of Iloilo City. The fountain of the 9 muses across the street is KM0. Attendants are very accommodating and they clearly know how to sell their hotel. Price is reasonable and the food selection for breakfast is varied to highlight different types of cuisines. One downside is internet connectivity. But hey, you are right in the middle of the city where you can find historical buildings restored, with the old capitol just right across it... who would need the connection?

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kaeboot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located on top of a small mall with a super market. There are always taxis queuing right infront of the hotel. By taxi its less than 5 minutes away from Atria by Ayala Land. Front desk staff were really nice and professional. Our room was spacious. Air-conditioning and black out curtains were good. The bathroom needs updating. Breakfast buffet needs improvement. Still good value for money. Its a 3 star hotel after all.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BuboyKnows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Location is very central. The first three floors of the building is actually a mall. It's very convenient if you want cheaper dining options and you need to buy groceries.

The breakfast selection at the Promenade is great and it varies everyday. Staff is also very courteous and attentive.

The hotel is on the mid-range to expensive end but the value for money if good. Rooms are well maintained. The hotel is generous on pillows, towels and toiletries.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milaiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I like this hotel since it is accessible to almost where I want to go, shopping, grocery, drugstore, church and banks. The view at their Promenade is nice as you can see the road network and the provincial capitol. The buffet breakfast has many choices and I just love the fresh fruits, vegetables and even the beverages. The rooms are likewise alright. The staff especially the guards are helpful and respectful, though the information need to really be very conscious in giving the room assigments and the key. In my last stay, the staff gave me a room number and key where the room was already occupied, to the shock of the occupant and to my dismay also. But the staff were helpful and really facilitated my transfer to an assigned room. Generally, my stay was comfortably nice.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank triciamarie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Value for Money. Great accommodation, very clean rooms, accommodating staff and very strategic and accessible location. The rooms are strategically located in the 5th floor of a mall and my kid liked it so much because McDonald's is just right on the 1st floor of the mall and open 24 hours. Very spacious rooms... very nice hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank migajingjing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews