We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best option”
Review of Hoy Panga Boracay - CLOSED

Hoy Panga Boracay
Price range: ₱112 - ₱224
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Went to boracay for work. Me and my team had a hard time looking for a good local food place.

Then we found Hoy Panga!

It was exactly what we were looking for. Good food, cozy setting, great service.

I recommend trying all the food in the menu.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank reubeniig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
phoodpro, Manager at Hoy Panga Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2018

Thank you and keep visiting us everytime you're on the island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 232 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

We had a tuna salad and pork sisig here. The staff were helpful when it came to choosing local dishes and whole atmosphere and vibe was very friendly and relaxed. Food was great and well priced. It was fresh and very yummy. We loved it!

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Roz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Friendly approachable staff, always smiling. Breakfast menu were delicious 😋. Good variety of delicious and healthy smoothies. Clean and vibrant place. Clean toilet. They have their own water filter system that they used for food and drinks.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 895jinkys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
phoodpro, Manager at Hoy Panga Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

thank you for your vist!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

We ordered several dishes, and we checked before our dessert was served. Later we talked to the staffs about it, and we got our dessert. We feel thankful for the food, service and nice staffs.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank W4500HS_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Loved this place for breakfast , the fruit bowls and also the pancake sandwiches are good and tasty 😋.
Free water is served and the price is ok so yes can recommend this restaurant for sure

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Qentis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Hoy Panga Boracay also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.