We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Manokan ni Aling Aida”
Review of Aida's Manokan

Aida's Manokan
Ranked #12 of 319 Restaurants in Bacolod
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

A must try! Recommended by a friend too! Very Affordable The location is only accross SM Bacolod!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank BiennaJoy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

Eating here means you have to eat fast because the place is hot. But i must say the chicken is good. Worth a try if not too crowded.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kathrinamishaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

They only offer chicken inasal and other parts of the chicken they don’t serve vegetables and soups or other dishes if you want you may order to those restaurant besides there. The chicken was taste good it was value for money too. Don’t forget to ask for a chicken oil and garlic and put it on top of your rice.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank sassytere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

Don't visit during lunch time specialy when you are solo mahirap umorder dadaan daanan ka lang ng mga staff and one staff even ignored me when I asked for the bill. Or better visit their branch near Riverside Hospital, not the one is Manokan Country

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank mjce29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

The first time i ate at Manokan Country was Ages ago and i could not remember if i ate at Aida's.

Our hotel was near Manokan Country so we walked to Aida's. We ordered Pakpak and Pecho plus Kansi and drinks.

The Inasal was first to arrive. My expectation was not high since i already got to taste Aida's at Makati and i was not satisfied with what i had but this time i was Satisfied. The Chicken was grilled perfectly, it was juicy and tasty. The sinamak was the perfect sauce for it which even made it tastier.

The Kansi was okay but if you want Good Kansi then Sharyns is the place to go.

Service was excellent. Our waitress kept on updating us about the kansi since it took longer to arrive. Definitely the best place for Inasal.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank KingRegis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aida's Manokan also viewed

Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 

Been to Aida's Manokan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing