We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nic accommodation” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Bacolod
2 reviews
“Nic accommodation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

Nice place. Good staff for assist. Thanks for everythings to assist our family.. and specially to my sister wedding picturial in your hotel.. i recommend your hotel to my friends who want to visit in bacolod.. cheers

Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Joeper N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    167
    59
    21
    20
See reviews for
83
87
47
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
83 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2016

Number 1 in TripAdvisor and a reasonable price, I booked the deluxe room (or whatever the one above the standard room is). Good size, with workspace, a lounge chair, fridge and good sized bathroom. It was just right for me for 5 days. The air-con was the box type (no a split system), so was not the best, but it did the job.

The staff are friendly, room service is prompt (and a reasonable price). While not in the perfect spot, it is a 2 minute walk to a supermarket and a short taxi ride to SM. I would go back here as it ticks the boxes of reasonable price for what you get. A higher rating would be if the air-con was better and it was in a better location.

  • Stayed December 2016, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2016

Very good Value Hotel,nicely decorated,and very reasonable food prices for snacks and breakfast.Swimming Pool always kept clean,and inviting. Very Central location and taxi always available,with Robinsons smaller Mall in walking distance

Room Tip: Book direct with Hotel and get discount
See more room tips
Stayed December 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ukgeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BacolodCity
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2016

We stayed for one night at the hotel to bond with family. Best part of our stay in the Zen Room is being able to watch our son and his cousins enjoy the pool from our window. The room is clean and spacious and the air conditioner works fine.

Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank daphne12679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

Location is quite not great but transportation is easy in front of the hotel. We stayed for 3 days in a family room which lack of some amenities that you surely have to rent like a basic water heater for your coffee. The room is good very spacious for us with is consist of 6 people with 2 toilet and 2 shower room. They have a 24hrs store just outside which a big for us to buy some of our stuff (food and drinks). There swimming pool is good although quite small.

Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank NurseLentejas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bacolod hotels
3.4 km away
L'Fisher Hotel
L'Fisher Hotel
#1 of 29 in Bacolod
3.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
1.5 km away
O Hotel
O Hotel
#3 of 29 in Bacolod
4.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
2.7 km away
Luxur Place
Luxur Place
#5 of 29 in Bacolod
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental
2.2 km away
Go Hotels Bacolod
Go Hotels Bacolod
#10 of 29 in Bacolod
3.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
2.3 km away
Planta Centro Bacolod Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites

Property: Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
Address: Lopez Jaena-Malaspina Streets, Capitol Shopping Center, Bacolod, Negros Occidental 6100, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Negros Island > Negros Occidental > Bacolod
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Bacolod
Price range (per night): ₱1,307 - ₱2,010
Hotel Class:3 star — Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Circle Inn - Hotel and Suites is located in Bacolod City, Philippines. The hotel offers 84 spacious rooms including the first and only direct pool access rooms in Bacolod and a new outdoor swimming pool. All rooms have complimentary wifi Internet access, 70 plus channel cable television, air-conditioning and hot and cold shower. Higher end rooms are furnished with a mini-bar and coffee and tea making facility as well as in-room safety box. There is a coffeeshop, 24 hour room service and in-room massage service. An elevator has recently been added for guests' convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Circle Hotel Bacolod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing