We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Suites(Bacolod)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Business Inn(Bacolod)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn Bacolod(Bacolod)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
85
188
75
25
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
188
75
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe roomzen roomconvenience storepool viewbreakfast buffetinternet accesscity of smilesbacolod citynice poolfamily roomroom service ishotel staffcable tvaccommodating staffhot waternew wingjeepney ride
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Very good Value Hotel,nicely decorated,and very reasonable food prices for snacks and breakfast.Swimming Pool always kept clean,and inviting. Very Central location and taxi always available,with Robinsons smaller Mall in walking distance

Room Tip: Book direct with Hotel and get discount
Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ukgeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We stayed for one night at the hotel to bond with family. Best part of our stay in the Zen Room is being able to watch our son and his cousins enjoy the pool from our window. The room is clean and spacious and the air conditioner works fine.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daphne12679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Location is quite not great but transportation is easy in front of the hotel. We stayed for 3 days in a family room which lack of some amenities that you surely have to rent like a basic water heater for your coffee. The room is good very spacious for us with is consist of 6 people with 2 toilet and 2 shower room. They have a 24hrs store just outside which a big for us to buy some of our stuff (food and drinks). There swimming pool is good although quite small.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank NurseLentejas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2016

stayed at deluxe pool room... great if you would be swimming everyday..previously stayed at the deluxe room.. and this had a better layout of the room with comfortable lounge chair.. whereas the deluxe pool room had smaller bedroom but lots of uneccesary spare in the toilet and shower area. it is also noisy when kids are swimming in the pool.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roybustenera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Very friendly and very welcoming and accomodating stafff. Very nice breakfast buffet. Very nice Pool. We arrived with renovations being done at entrance but when all got fixed, entrance looked awesome. Security is good esp when outsiders will arrive.Improvement in washroom/s is what I would recommend and maybe extending the hours for the use of pool- We arrive late at night and sometimes u wanna just dip but u can't as it closes early 9pm. So far, our stay had been hastle free. Very nice average hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews