We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
₱1,087
Agoda.com
₱964
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
35
97
71
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
97
71
25
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 242 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2020

Place was clean with comfortable bed and sheets. We felt safe in our stay and check-in process was an ease. The value for our money was worth it. Staff were polite. Bathroom has bidet, plus hot and cold shower.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JanePinkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kimberly Castro, Guest Services / Front Office at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2020

The room was very clean and comfy. I had an amazing stay however, I am a busy person and prefer to stay inside the room most of the time. I don't have much time in the world to go out and look for someplace to eat. I suggest you find someone to partner you in providing food for your guests especially during the night or early mornings. The staff were nice and accommodating, however, I don't feel any sincerity at all. They all look pleasant but boring, I suggest you should include in your training in teaching them to at least smile, after all, you are from the city of smiles. I was thinking they were only trying their best to be nice just for the sake of doing their jobs. They could have been more welcoming. Thank you for the excellent service though! :)

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valmarlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kimberly Castro, Guest Services / Front Office at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

We value our guest's opinions and we would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. It's important to us that our guests are more than satisfied and rest assured that we are continuing to do our very best to resolve this issues immediately. We still look forward to hearing from you and earning you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2020

I stay for 3 nights for my quarantine time while waiting for the open facility in our area the staff was very accommodating, got a big and clean room, have a very good and comfortable experience, it was a good stay

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 486aiap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kimberly Castro, Guest Services / Front Office at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay, we like making our customers happy at Go Hotels Bacolod! Thanks for leaving a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2020

Staff was friendly. Not for long term stay as it is not comfortable. Neither was the food great.
Most of the time, wifi keeps on dropping. So, it was useless.
The only advantage is the hotel being conveniently located near the mall.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tjkit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Front Office Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel. Your feedback regarding our WIFI connection will be discussed with the team, most especially to the concerned department who has the expertise to handle this. Rest assured that your concern will be given high importance and we will do our best to resolve it as soon as possible.

Please feel free to reach out to us at goh.bcd_dms@robinsonsland.com, if you have additional information to share.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

my room was good even though there was an ongoing construction outside, but the wifi is terrible we were not able to use it during our stay, no electric kettle not even drinking glass. the only advantage is its location it is besides a Robinsons Mall and for that I will stay again if ever i got the chance to go back to bacolod.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnbQ8755JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2020

Dear johnbQ8755JY ,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel.

We'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

We value our guest’s opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews