We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱1,091
Priceline
₱1,002
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
₱945
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
aia p

Very accommodating

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 6, 2020
I stay for 3 nights for my quarantine time while waiting for the open facility in our area the staff was very accommodating, got a big and clean room, have a very good and comfortable experience, it was a good stay
Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kimberly Castro, Guest Services / Front Office at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this review
Responded Jun 20, 2023
Dear Valued Guest,

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay, we like making our customers happy at Go Hotels Bacolod! Thanks for leaving a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
₱2,953
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,749
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,786
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,786
1.3 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱4,733
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,058
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,177
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,058
1.7 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
Booking.com
₱2,001
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱1,431
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,350
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,500
2.2 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pension Bacolod & Restaurant
Expedia.com
₱569
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Agoda.com
    ₱478
  • Hotels.com
    ₱569
1.6 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
₱1,880
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,840
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
3.9 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱4,573
Fully refundable
  • Radissonhotels.com
    ₱4,570
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,447
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,570
2.5 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
₱2,151
₱1,730
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,151
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,080
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,080
1.5 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool deck
Priceline
₱1,393
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,650
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,314
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,650
2.9 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
₱3,151
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,151
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,490
  • Lol.travel
20.5 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free parking
Pool
Business Inn 'Vice President' room
ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱850
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
    ₱850
2.6 km from Go Hotels Bacolod
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bacolod
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
35
97
71
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
97
71
25
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 242 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2020

Staff was friendly. Not for long term stay as it is not comfortable. Neither was the food great.
Most of the time, wifi keeps on dropping. So, it was useless.
The only advantage is the hotel being conveniently located near the mall.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tjkit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Front Office Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel. Your feedback regarding our WIFI connection will be discussed with the team, most especially to the concerned department who has the expertise to handle this. Rest assured that your concern will be given high importance and we will do our best to resolve it as soon as possible.

Please feel free to reach out to us at goh.bcd_dms@robinsonsland.com, if you have additional information to share.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

my room was good even though there was an ongoing construction outside, but the wifi is terrible we were not able to use it during our stay, no electric kettle not even drinking glass. the only advantage is its location it is besides a Robinsons Mall and for that I will stay again if ever i got the chance to go back to bacolod.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnbQ8755JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2020

Dear johnbQ8755JY ,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel.

We'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

We value our guest’s opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

For the second time,I checked in into Go hotel Bacolod. Like my first stay,I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the comfiness of the bed and pillows.The hotel staff are so friendly and accommodating.I will be back.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Aysman28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, Aysman28!

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

I really like to stay in any Go hotel in the Philippines because it is very clean, good bed, and a environmental friendly hotel.
But am im very disappointed with this Go hotel in Bacolod. They assigned me near in the Exit area room 112, Did i rest well or sleep well? Answer is NO! A lot of noise ive heard, i called they Front office and they say it because of renovations,me like “what?do you allowed to renovate ur hotel in the evening and dawn time?are u kidding?” How can ur guest rest or sleep well to their paid room is the noise of the renovation can they heard? This is very b*******. In my second day i was very tired and lots of bag to be carried because i have a business here in bacolod i went directly in my room and my key card is not functioning like WTH my room is not too close in ur front desk and i have lot of bags, i was very irritated that time but i control my temper,what i did i go directly to ur front desk and asking for help, i give directly my keycard and she just smiled and after she reset or what the card she gve to me without explaining or saying for what happened. This is very disappointing trip to stay here in bacolod. I hope u will improve this one. I really like to stay in any go hotel but in bacolod management 👎👎👎

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank rosejade04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2019

Dear rosejade04,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. Being known for our great customer service it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

We will be reaching out soon to determine how we can provide you with a solution that makes you smile.

If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at +639988402055 or email: goh.bcd_dms@robinsonsland.com.

We value our guest’s opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

There's a shuttle from the airport that can bring you at the hotel, the hotel has a convenient store, there's also travel agency inside the hotel so you can book your tours easily. Staffs are accommodating, the guard can help you find a taxi. but the lobby is not air conditioned. if you want to leave your luggage at the reception after your check out, there's a fee per luggage for the baggage storage . Overall, worth our stay

Date of stay: March 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank missfoodtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GoHotelsph, Manager at Go Hotels Bacolod, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, missfoodtrip!

We’re so happy your stay at our hotel went so smoothly.

Would you mind sharing with your friends who are about to visit the area too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guests like you.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews