We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Algotels
Agoda.com
₱1,561
Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
124
86
28
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
86
28
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bacolod city hotel management i highly recommend this hotel wifi connection air conditioner talaga resto security refrigerator thumbs staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 258 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2022

Hotel.com say this is 3 star hotel
It is not , it can not be
Aircon makes noise like a boat engine Water leaks around the toilet It's dirty
Painting in different place inside the room is removed Have not be painted formany years
When I ask the staff if this is suppose to be like this
They replay me with this is a 3 star hotel
This is my most bad hotel ekperiance ever

Room tip: I payd for the breakfast at the booking . but when I arrive there they told me it not was inkludet
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steinar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 17, 2022 via mobile

The best hotel i’ve ever been privilege enough to stay at. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant, hospitable and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bacolod city.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dariel21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2022 via mobile

Kudos to the Ohotel Staff, from front desk to the bistro, to the maintenance. They are all accommodating and super friendly.. The room are clean too..Been staying here since July this year for my OBT, so far did not encounter troubles that aren't solve immediately. Thumbs up for this hotel management. 👍👍🥰

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alemap578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 10, 2022

I stayed for 2 days and 1 night with this awsome hotel.
The staff was very accommodating, and also their hotel amenities was very good.
Highly recommend for bussines traveller.
Lastly I really enjoy also their food at the Master's Resto
Keep it up!!
God bless you all.

Room tip: The hotel is very accessible.
Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jimly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2022 via mobile

We needed a room in a hurry. With no reservations we went to the hotel and friendly employees helped us and we were able to get a room.
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the on premises restaurant is great the food was delicious and the staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank T3602FJwendyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews