We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Expedia.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Hotels.com$32
Travelocity$32
Vio.com$35
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
123
86
28
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
86
28
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bacolod city hotel management i highly recommend this hotel wifi connection air conditioner talaga resto security refrigerator thumbs staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 255 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2022 via mobile

Spend two nights at this hotel. The place has its own parking area. There is security and staff all the time. The rooms were clean and had adequate bathrooms. Refrigerator and good air conditioner included but only works when the room card is left in the slot. Breakfast was included in my reservation. There was a good selection of food including an omelet station. The restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The hotel is located in the city and is close enough to a lot of businesses. Airport ride was not long here even with traffic.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 22, 2021

Sky Cable Not Working!

High speed wifi not true super slow! On our 3rd day wifi not working at all.

No slippers. Not good if you need a place to stay especially if your working and need access to internet.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank fynnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2020 via mobile

Kudos to the staff, housekeeping and security team for making Transcom’s stay during our ECQ Camp In very warm and worthwhile. Everyone’s approachable and accommodating, even the Manager herself! Keep it up! Until next time.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank townzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

Arrived Bacolod at 3 in the morning. My friends were already checked in. Wasn't expecting much from a quick stop hotel, but this place is definitely up there. It's not the fanciest, but it's way above average. We were in a twin bed room, and it wasn't bad at all. It was a tiny room, but not cramped at all. Would reco for quick hops or if you plan to go around the city for the day and just need a really good room to sleep in for the night.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank tonyenrile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2020

I’m just grateful & thankful to Ms. Naty Sy & family & the entire O Hotel Staff of Bacolod City, for the gracious hospitality, excellent service & great accommodation while I was there.
Special mention to Ms. Tata for her remarkable personality & presence throughout my stay. She's always around to help me with anything. As in anything! Ang galing ni Tata!
The Master’s Cafe, The Front Desk, The Security, The Housekeeping, everyone just made my stay so special & memorable.
Truly everyone made O home away from home. Surely I’ll be recommending O Hotel to friends coming over to the City of Smiles.
Praying & hoping for more success in your future endeavors. Bacolod is blessed to have you!
Thank you very much, hopefully there’ll be more opportunities to stay at your fine hotel soon.
God bless.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FlyingBrewmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews