We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/27/22
Booking.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/27/22
Hotels.com$33
Priceline$32
Travelocity$33
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
119
84
28
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
84
28
6
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 248 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2021

good staff very approachable and the room is so clean.
and if u ask them kindly of your request they comply very nicely.
they have parking space for roadtrip travellers.
accomating staff and safe hotel plus plus a very good food.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alteneeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2020 via mobile

Kudos to the staff, housekeeping and security team for making Transcom’s stay during our ECQ Camp In very warm and worthwhile. Everyone’s approachable and accommodating, even the Manager herself! Keep it up! Until next time.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank townzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

Arrived Bacolod at 3 in the morning. My friends were already checked in. Wasn't expecting much from a quick stop hotel, but this place is definitely up there. It's not the fanciest, but it's way above average. We were in a twin bed room, and it wasn't bad at all. It was a tiny room, but not cramped at all. Would reco for quick hops or if you plan to go around the city for the day and just need a really good room to sleep in for the night.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank tonyenrile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2020

I’m just grateful & thankful to Ms. Naty Sy & family & the entire O Hotel Staff of Bacolod City, for the gracious hospitality, excellent service & great accommodation while I was there.
Special mention to Ms. Tata for her remarkable personality & presence throughout my stay. She's always around to help me with anything. As in anything! Ang galing ni Tata!
The Master’s Cafe, The Front Desk, The Security, The Housekeeping, everyone just made my stay so special & memorable.
Truly everyone made O home away from home. Surely I’ll be recommending O Hotel to friends coming over to the City of Smiles.
Praying & hoping for more success in your future endeavors. Bacolod is blessed to have you!
Thank you very much, hopefully there’ll be more opportunities to stay at your fine hotel soon.
God bless.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FlyingBrewmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

Had a little problem regarding reservations of function rooms. Contract wasn't sent. Turns out a contract and an events sheet is different. Had to pay additional for equipments. The hospitality is good and the rooms are decent. But misunderstanding woth their liaison for functions is a little bit off

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank alfredjoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews