We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
119
84
28
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
84
28
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bacolod city hotel staff city of smiles home away from home housekeeping security function cafe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2020 via mobile

Kudos to the staff, housekeeping and security team for making Transcom’s stay during our ECQ Camp In very warm and worthwhile. Everyone’s approachable and accommodating, even the Manager herself! Keep it up! Until next time.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank townzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Arrived Bacolod at 3 in the morning. My friends were already checked in. Wasn't expecting much from a quick stop hotel, but this place is definitely up there. It's not the fanciest, but it's way above average. We were in a twin bed room, and it wasn't bad at all. It was a tiny room, but not cramped at all. Would reco for quick hops or if you plan to go around the city for the day and just need a really good room to sleep in for the night.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank tonyenrile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

I’m just grateful & thankful to Ms. Naty Sy & family & the entire O Hotel Staff of Bacolod City, for the gracious hospitality, excellent service & great accommodation while I was there.
Special mention to Ms. Tata for her remarkable personality & presence throughout my stay. She's always around to help me with anything. As in anything! Ang galing ni Tata!
The Master’s Cafe, The Front Desk, The Security, The Housekeeping, everyone just made my stay so special & memorable.
Truly everyone made O home away from home. Surely I’ll be recommending O Hotel to friends coming over to the City of Smiles.
Praying & hoping for more success in your future endeavors. Bacolod is blessed to have you!
Thank you very much, hopefully there’ll be more opportunities to stay at your fine hotel soon.
God bless.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FlyingBrewmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Had a little problem regarding reservations of function rooms. Contract wasn't sent. Turns out a contract and an events sheet is different. Had to pay additional for equipments. The hospitality is good and the rooms are decent. But misunderstanding woth their liaison for functions is a little bit off

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank alfredjoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

This was our oasis for 5 nights. The staff were great, both at the front desk and and the restaurant.
The rooms were clean. The breakie had plenty of choices with the variety of soup and generosity of omelette some of the favourites.
The mango shake after a long day in the elements was awesome. The water and ice was totally safe to drink.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Stuart l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews