We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"vacation ala queen"”
Review of O Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
O Hotel
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Bacolod
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

being back to the place where i first saw the light was so nostalgic, and it was a great experience because after a day of activities, we were welcomed by hospitable staff and a cozy room, its like we are treated like "royalties", not to mention the delicious food that they offer. just so you know the "pancit molo" is really really really good. love it!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 216 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay at O hotel. I was in a group of 11 travelling and we were treated very well during check in and especially by the restaurant staff. They had their code for us to allow us to pay seperately and correctly for evening meals and drinks. Breakfast was pleasing and yet again staff was very accommodating with all our individual requests. Wifi was a little tricky as they were working on it. Wasn't available in our rooms so we all congregated in the lobby to access. Good security at the door and ATM next door. Amar close by was good to add credit for global sim. Good clean basic rooms and bathrooms. Take earplugs to block out roosters and passing jeepneys!! Overall a good stay and great staff in restaurant!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank sunburntface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

This is a comfortable, clean and well organised hotel in a reasonably quiet part of a busy city. Breakfasts can be a surprise so don't be afraid to try the local versions of dishes. I loved the rice porridge on a ginger base!
The staff learn to recognise you quickly and bring your favourite tea each day for breakfast- all are very friendly!
Look out for the rooster!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank jcollinspope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Looking for a place to stay in Bacolod City? Look no further. O hotel is located in the heart of the city, It has reasonable prices, excellent food, friendly atmosphere and accommodating staff. Would definitely come back!!!

Room Tip: Comfortable beds
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ching G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

The place is very accessible, the room is cozy and comfy plus the staffs are very accommodating and friendly. Food during buffet breakfast are delicious my kids like it alot. The place is also secure as they have 24hrs security guards which gives assistance if you need a cab/taxi. What i like also is that there's an atm machine nearby. ☺ My kids & I had a great time during our stay and we'll definitely come back again.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bacolod hotels
0.5 km away
The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental
1.5 km away
Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
1.8 km away
L'Fisher Hotel
L'Fisher Hotel
#2 of 30 in Bacolod
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Go Hotels Bacolod
Go Hotels Bacolod
#9 of 30 in Bacolod
198 reviews
0.6 km away
Business Inn
Business Inn
#13 of 30 in Bacolod
97 reviews
0.8 km away
Planta Centro Bacolod Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O Hotel

Address: 52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod, Negros Occidental 6100, Philippines (Formerly Bacolod Executive Inn)
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Negros Island > Negros Occidental > Bacolod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Bacolod
Price Range: ₱1,373 - ₱1,627 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your O Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
o Hotel Bacolod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing